Die besten Euro-Cost Averaging Bots – Top DCA Krypto Trading Bots

DIE BESTEN EURO-COST-AVERAGING-BOTS


Euro-Cost Averaging ist ein beliebter Begriff in der Krypto- und Finanzwelt. Es bezeichnet eine Anlagestrategie, bei der Händler in regelmäßigen Abständen bestimmte Krypto-Beträge in Raten kaufen. Anstatt also das gesamte Kapital auf einmal zu investieren, teilen Sie es in Segmente auf und investieren es über einen bestimmten Zeitraum. Diese Methode der Investition entfernt Emotionen aus dem Prozess und erweist sich in der Regel langfristig als profitabel.

Allerdings geht es in diesem Artikel nicht wirklich um Euro-Cost-Averaging. Es geht um Dienste, die Bots anbieten, die die Umsetzung dieser Strategie erleichtern. Es gibt inzwischen viele solche Bots in der Krypto-Welt, aber wir werden acht der besten Bots besprechen und wie sie den Prozess des Euro-Cost Averaging noch einfacher machen, als es klingt. Let’s start.

DIE BESTEN ACHT


COINRULE


Coinrule ist eine Trading-Bot-Plattform, die im Dezember 2017 gegründet und im März 2018 gestartet wurde. Es beschreibt sich selbst als einen intelligenten Assistenten für Krypto-Trader, der es ihnen ermöglicht, Bots für ihr Trading-Erlebnis ohne viel technisches Know-how zu nutzen. Es bietet den Nutzern über 150 bewährte Strategien und die Möglichkeit, mit einfachen Befehlen ihre eigene Strategie zu erstellen.

Coinrule ermöglicht es den Nutzern, entweder an der zeit- oder preisbasierten Euro-Cost-Averaging-Methode teilzunehmen. Es führt jedoch einen einzigartigen Faktor in diese Strategie ein, indem es einen Teil Ihres Portfolios in Ihre Basiswährung zurückverkauft und diesen für den Rückkauf weiterer Coins zu niedrigeren Preisen verwendet. Auf diese Weise wächst Ihr Portfolio unabhängig von den Marktbedingungen weiter.

Coinrule hat vier kostenpflichtige Pläne, nämlich:

  • Kostenloser Plan mit minimalen Funktionen,
  • Hobbyisten-Plan, der für 29,99 $ monatlich zu haben ist,
  • Trader-Plan, der mit 59,99 $ monatlich berechnet wird, und
  • Pro-Plan für stolze 499 $ pro Monat. Dieser Plan beinhaltet auch einen dedizierten Server und unbegrenztes Handelsvolumen und Börsen.

Coinrule besuchen

BITSGAP


bitsgap homepage

Dies ist einer der beliebtesten Namen in der Krypto-Bot-Branche. Es ist ein One-Stop-Shop, der mehrere Krypto-Dienste anbietet, zu denen auch Trading-Bots gehören. Die 2017 in Estland gegründete Plattform ist mit mehr als 20 Börsen verbunden, darunter auch die Top-Börsen.

Der Bitsgap DCA-Bot hebt das Konzept des Euro-Cost Averaging auf eine ganz neue Ebene, indem er dieses Konzept in das Trading mit Futures einbezieht. Der Bot ist als Combo-Bot bekannt und platziert DCA-Orders für Long- oder Short-Trades, je nach den Präferenzen des Benutzers. Allerdings ist diese Methode mit mehr Trading-Risiken verbunden, da sie mit Futures verbunden ist. Egal wie risikoavers die Strategie auch sein mag, es besteht immer noch die schmerzhafte Möglichkeit von Liquidationen.

Bitsgap hat drei Preispläne, die von 29 bis 149 Dollar monatlich reichen. Zahlungen werden in vielen Währungen akzeptiert, darunter BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, Visa, Mastercard, etc.

Bitsgap besuchen

CRYPTOHOPPER


Diese KI-basierte Plattform bietet verschiedene Bot-Lösungen, die Händlern bei intelligenten Investitionsentscheidungen helfen. Es wurde 2017 gegründet und ist bereits mit 15 Börsen integriert, weitere sollen folgen. Eine ihrer vielen Funktionen ist das Euro-Cost-Averaging.

Die DCA-Funktion kann über das Dashboard Ihres Kontos aufgerufen werden oder indem Sie auf die Registerkarte „Ansicht“ eines Assets und dann auf „DCA“ klicken. Auch wenn die Einrichtung ein wenig technisch ist, bietet die Plattform hilfreiche Artikel, die den Prozess vereinfachen. Sie können Ihren Bot so einrichten, dass er nach einem bestimmten Zeitintervall oder nachdem der Preis um einen bestimmten Prozentsatz gefallen ist, DCA durchführt. In jedem Fall haben Sie die volle Kontrolle und können den Prozess jederzeit unterbrechen oder beenden.

Die Preismodelle von Cryptohopper reichen von einem ‚Pioneer‘-Paket (kostenlos, mit vielen Einschränkungen) bis zu einem ‚Hero‘-Paket (99 Dollar pro Monat, mit Algorithmus-Intelligenz). Dazwischen gibt es die Pakete „Explorer“ und „Adventure“ für 19 bzw. 49 Dollar.

Cryptohopper besuche

PIONEX


Diese Trading-Plattform konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf den automatischen Handel mit einem der sechzehn Trading-Bots auf der Plattform. Pionex wollte es noch besser machen – diese Bots sind völlig kostenlos zu nutzen. Die Bots wurden bereits so kodiert, dass sie einfache Aufgaben ausführen, um mit minimalem Aufwand maximale Gewinne zu erzielen. Von diesen sechzehn Bots sind zwei DCA-bezogen.

Der erste ist der DCA-Bot, der es, wie der Name schon sagt, ermöglicht, mit DCA in die Krypto-Welt zu investieren. Es unterstützt fünf zeitbasierte Intervalle, nämlich 10 Minuten, eine Stunde, einen Tag, eine Woche und einen Monat. Auf diese Weise wächst Ihr Portfolio mit wenig oder gar keiner Überwachung durch Sie.

Der andere ist der Martingale-Bot, der ebenfalls die DCA-Methode anwendet, um Coins zu kaufen, sie aber verkauft, wenn sich eine Gewinnmöglichkeit ergibt.

Pionex besuchen

WUNDERBIT


wunderbit trading homepage

Es handelt sich um eine 2018 in Estland gegründete Copy-Trading-Plattform, die es mit ihren vielen Funktionen auch Krypto-Neulingen ermöglicht, einen Sinn im Trading zu finden. Zu diesen Funktionen gehören Social Trading, die Verwaltung mehrerer Konten und Krypto Trading Bots. 

Die Euro-Cost Averaging Bots funktionieren auf zwei Arten:

  • Erstens können Sie einen Bot haben, der ausschließlich für die Durchführung von DCA-Käufen zuständig ist. Dieser Bot wird mit allen notwendigen Parametern ausgestattet und in den Trading-Konten der Nutzer eingesetzt. Sobald der festgelegte Kaufzyklus abgeschlossen ist, stellt der Bot seine Funktion ein.
  • Zweitens können Sie die DCA-Funktion in die Liste der Funktionen eines beliebigen Bots im Wunderbit-Bot-Bereich aufnehmen.

Ein weiterer herausragender Aspekt der Wunderbit’s Plattform ist, dass sie sowohl für Trader als auch für Investoren völlig kostenlos zu nutzen ist. Der einzige Unterschied besteht darin, dass Investoren ab dem zweiten Monat zweimonatlich mit 30% an ihrem Gewinn beteiligt werden. Außerdem wird die Copy-Trading-Funktion auf DCA-Strategien auf der Plattform ausgeweitet.

Wunderbit besuchen

QUADENCY


Es handelt sich um eine umfassende Krypto-Plattform, die im Jahr 2018 gegründet wurde und derzeit ihren Sitz im Großraum New York in den USA hat. Es ist bestrebt, seinen Nutzern das komplette Krypto-Erlebnis zu bieten, indem es ihnen eine Funktion zur Verfügung stellt, mit der sie ihr Portfolio verfolgen und verwalten können, eine Trading-Funktion und eine Reihe von bewährten Trading-Bots

Einer dieser Bots ist der Akkumulator-Bot, mit dem Nutzer ihr Portfolio nach der DCA-Methode aufbauen können. Es gibt drei Pläne auf Quadency. Der billigste ist der HODL-Plan, der kostenlos ist und es den Nutzern erlaubt, jeweils einen Bot zu betreiben. Es folgt das PRO-Abo, das monatlich 49 $ kostet und bis zu 10 Bots gleichzeitig zulässt. Der teuerste Plan ist der institutionelle Plan, der 199 $ monatlich kostet.

Quadency besuchen

3COMMAS


3Commas wurde 2017 in Estland gegründet und hat seinen Sitz derzeit in Miami. Es wurde eingeführt, um Menschen mit minimaler Erfahrung auf den Finanzmärkten zu helfen, durch die Erstellung und Konfiguration von Trading-Bots beständige Gewinne zu erzielen. Diese Bots sind einfach zu konfigurieren und erfordern keine technischen Vorkenntnisse.

Einer dieser Bots ist der DCA-Bot, der über die Seite „Meine Bots“ auf der Website abgerufen werden kann. Danach können Sie sich für einen vorkonfigurierten Bot, den so genannten „Gordon-Bot“, entscheiden oder Ihren eigenen Bot mit Hilfe der erweiterten Einstellungen auf der Seite von Grund auf neu konfigurieren. Sie können auch festlegen, wie aggressiv Ihr Bot bei der Eingabe von Kaufgeschäften sein soll.

Es gibt vier kostenpflichtige Pläne, die auf 3commas verfügbar sind. Diese sind:

  • Der kostenlose Plan
  • Der Einstiegsplan, der monatlich $29 kostet
  • Der erweiterte Plan, der monatlich $49 kostet, und
  • Der Profi-Plan für $99 monatlich

Die Dienste der Plattform sind an rund 18 Krypto Börsen verfügbar.

3Commas besuchen

TRADESANTA


Tradesanta ist eine automatisierte Krypto-Trading-Plattform, die 2018 gegründet wurde und verschiedene Arme des Krypto-Erlebnisses umfasst, darunter Spot-, Futures- und DCA-Aufträge. Sie können mit nur zehn Euro oder sogar einem Demokonto beginnen, wenn Sie noch kein Live-Geld einsetzen möchten.

Tradesanta DCA-Bots arbeiten mit zwei Strategien. Die erste ist die Long-Strategie, bei der der Bot Coins mit DCA kauft und sie bei Gewinn wieder verkauft. Die zweite ist die Short-Strategie, bei der der Bot in die entgegengesetzte Richtung geht. Sie können Ihren Bot so konfigurieren, wie Sie möchten.

Es gibt eine kostenlose 3-tägige Testphase für neue Benutzer, nach der Sie einen von drei Plänen auswählen müssen. Die Pläne sind der Basisplan (für 14 $ pro Monat), der erweiterte Plan (20 $ pro Monat) und der Maximalplan (30 $ pro Monat).

Tradesanta besuchen

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Liste der besten Krypto-Bots, die derzeit auf dem Markt erhältlich sind:

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN


GIBT ES ABSTÄNDE ZUM EURO-COST AVERGLEICH?


Ja, die gibt es. Einige von ihnen sind:

  • Der Markt tendiert normalerweise dazu, über einen längeren Zeitraum zu steigen. Daher ist es vielleicht besser, wenn Sie Ihr Kapital auf einmal investieren, wenn Sie die Zeitrahmen vergrößern
  • Wenn Sie keine ausreichenden Nachforschungen über den Coin anstellen, auf den Sie DCA anwenden, kann es passieren, dass Sie immer wieder in eine Investition investieren, die ihren Wert verloren hat und immer weiter sinkt.

WAS IST DER BESTE COINBASE DCA BOT?


Es gibt eine Reihe von guten Trading-Bot-Plattformen, die für Coinbase arbeiten. Dazu gehören Quadency, Bitsgap, Coinrule, CryptoHopper, etc.

WAS IST DAS BESTE BINANCE DCA BOT?


Binance selbst verfügt über eine Auto-Invest-Funktion, über die Sie DCA-Käufe auf der Plattform durchführen können. Allerdings erledigen auch einige externe DCA-Bots die Arbeit an der Börse. Dazu gehören unter anderem Coinrule, Bitsgap, Tradesanta, Quadency.

WAS IST DAS BESTE KRAKEN DCA BOT?


Quadency, Cryptohopper, Bitsgap, Wunderbit, usw., sind einige der besten DCA-Bots für Kraken.

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Petar Jovanović

Petar Jovanović

I am Petar and I come from a small country in South-Eastern Europe called Serbia. I am a big-time crypto enthusiast and I am proud to be a part of the project. My job with Captainaltcoin is the content editor and content writer position. Feel free to shoot me a message on Facebook if you would like to get in touch and talk about the emerging crypto world. Stay safe!

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

CaptainAltcoin
Logo

Best Dollar-Cost Averaging Bots – Top DCA Crypto Trading Bots

BEST DOLLAR-COST AVERAGING BOTS


Dollar-cost averaging is a popular term in the crypto and finance world. It denotes an investment strategy in which traders buy specific crypto amounts in installments at regular intervals. Thus instead of investing all your capital at once, you break it into segments and invest it over a period of time. This method of investing removes emotions from the process and usually proves profitable in the long run.

However, this article is not really about Dollar-cost averaging. It is about services that provide bots that make it easier to implement this strategy. There are a lot of such bots in the crypto world now, but we will discuss eight of the best bots and how they make the process of Dollar-cost averaging even easier than it sounds. Let’s start.

The Best 8 Crypto DCA Bots


COINRULE


Coinrule is a trading bot platform that was founded in December 2017 and launched in March 2018. It describes itself as a smart assistant for crypto traders that allows them to utilize bots for their trading experience without much technical know-how. It provides users with over 150 time-tested strategies and the ability to create their own strategy using simple commands.

Coinrule enables users to participate in either time-based or price-based Dollar-cost averaging method. However, it introduces a unique factor into this strategy by selling part of your portfolio back to your base currency and using it to buy back more of the coins at lower prices. Thus, your portfolio keeps growing regardless of market conditions.

Coinrule has four paid plans, namely:

  • Free plan with minimal functions,
  • Hobbyist plan, which goes for $29.99 monthly,
  • Trader plan billed at $59.99 monthly, and
  • Pro plan for a massive $499 per month. This plan also includes a dedicated server and unlimited trade volume and exchanges.

Visit Coinrule Now

BITSGAP


bitsgap homepage

This is one of the most popular names in the crypto bot industry. It is a one-stop shop that provides several crypto services of which trading bots are part. Founded in Estonia in 2017, this platform is integrated with over 20 exchanges, including the top ones.

The Bitsgap DCA bot takes the concept of Dollar-cost averaging to a whole new level by incorporating this concept in futures trades. The bot is known as the Combo bot and places DCA orders for either long or short trades depending on the user’s preferences. However, this method comes with more trading risks because it is associated with futures. Thus, no matter how risk-averse the strategy might be, it is still open to the painful possibility of liquidations.

Bitsgap has three pricing plans starting from $29 to $149 monthly. Payments are accepted in many currencies including BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, Visa, Mastercard, etc.

Visit Bitsgap Now

CRYPTOHOPPER


This AI-based platform offers various bot solutions to help traders with smart investment choices. It was created in 2017 and is already integrated with 15 exchanges, with more to come. One of its many features is Dollar-cost averaging.

The DCA function can be accessed from your account’s dashboard or by clicking the ‘view’ tab on an asset and then clicking ‘DCA.’ Even though setting it up is a bit technical, the platform provides helpful articles that simplify the process. You can set up your bot to DCA after a specific time interval or after the price has dropped by a specific percentage. Either way, you’re in full control and can pause and unpause at any time.

The pricing plans on Cryptohopper range from a ‘Pioneer’ package (free, with many restrictions) to a ‘Hero’ package ($99 per month, with algorithm intelligence). In between, you have the ‘Explorer’ and ‘Adventure’ packages going for $19 and $49, respectively.

Visit Cryptohopper Now

PIONEX


This trading platform focuses mainly on automatic trades using any of the sixteen trading bots on the platform. Pionex wanted to make it even sweeter – these bots are entirely free to use. The bots have already been coded to perform simple tasks to bring maximum profits with minimal gain. Of those sixteen bots, two are DCA-related.

The first one is the DCA bot which, as the name implies, allows you to invest in the crypto world using DCA. It supports five time-based intervals, namely 10 minutes, one hour, one day, one week, and one month. With this, your portfolio keeps growing with little or no supervision from you.

The other one is the Martingale bot which also employs the DCA method to buy coins but sells them when there is a profit opportunity.

Visit Pionex Now

WUNDERBIT


wunderbit trading homepage

This is a copy-trading platform established in Estonia in 2018 that enables even crypto novices to make a sense of trading with its many features. Those features include social trading, multiple account management, and crypto trading bots. 

The Dollar-cost averaging bots work in two ways:

  • First, you can have a bot dedicated solely to performing DCA buys. This bot is set with all the necessary parameters and deployed into the users’ trading accounts. Once the stipulated buying cycle is completed, the bot stops functioning.
  • Second, you can add the DCA function to the list of functions of any of the bots in the Wunderbit bot section.

Another outstanding aspect of Wunderbit’s platform is that it is completely free to use either for traders or investors. The only difference is that investors will share 30% of their profit bimonthly from the second month up. Also, the copy-trading feature is extended to DCA strategies on the platform.

Visit Wunderbit Now

QUADENCY


This is a comprehensive crypto platform that was created in 2018 and is currently headquartered in the greater new york area in the US. It endeavours to give its users the complete crypto experience by providing them with a feature that allows them to track and manage their portfolio, a trading function, and a suite of time-tested trading bots

One of those bots is the accumulator bot which enables users to build their portfolio by implementing the DCA method. There are three plans on Quadency. The cheapest is the HODL plan, which is free and allows users to run one bot at a time. It is followed by the PRO plan, which goes for $49 monthly and lets users run up to 10 bots at a time. The most expensive is the institutional plan which goes for $199 monthly.

Visit Quadency Now

3COMMAS


3Commas was created in Estonia in 2017 and is currently based in Miami. It was introduced to assist those with minimal experience in the financial markets to make consistent profits by creating and configuring trading bots. These bots are easy to configure and require no prior technical know-how.

One of those bots is the DCA bot which can be gotten from the ‘my bots’ page on the website. After that, you can decide to go with a preconfigured bot called a ‘Gordon bot’ or configure your own bot from scratch using the advanced settings on the page. You can also determine how aggressive your bot should be when entering buy trades.

There are four paid plans available on 3commas. They are:

  • The free plan
  • The starter plan which goes for $29 monthly
  • The advanced plan which costs $49 monthly, and
  • The pro plan for $99 monthly

The services of the platform are available on about 18 crypto exchanges.

Visit 3Commas Now

TRADESANTA


Tradesanta is an automated crypto trading platform that was established in 2018 and involves various arms of the crypto experience, including spot, futures, and DCA orders. You can start with as little as ten dollars or even a demo account if you don’t want to put live money yet.

Tradesanta DCA bots work on two strategies. The first is the long strategy where the bot buys coins with DCA and sells them when there is a profit. The second is the short strategy where the bot goes in the opposite direction. You can configure your bot however you like.

There is a free 3-day trial period for new users after which you have to select one of three plans. The plans are the basic plan (for $14 per month, the advanced plan ($20 per month), and the maximum plan ($30 per month).

Visit Tradesanta Now

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


ARE THERE DOWNSIDES TO DOLLAR-COST AVERAGING?


Yes, there are. Some of them are:

  • The market usually tends to go up over an extended period. Therefore, you might be better off investing your capital all at once if you zoom out on the timeframes
  • If you do not make adequate research into the coin you’re employing DCA on, you may end up consistently buying into an investment that has lost its value and keeps going down.

WHAT IS THE BEST COINBASE DCA BOT?


There are a number of good trading bot platforms that work for Coinbase. Notable among them are Quadency, Bitsgap, Coinrule, CryptoHopper, etc.

WHAT IS THE BEST BINANCE DCA BOT?


Binance itself has an auto-invest function through which you can implement DCA buying on the platform. However, some external DCA bots also get the job done on the exchange. They include Coinrule, Bitsgap, Tradesanta, Quadency, among others.

WHAT IS THE BEST KRAKEN DCA BOT?


Quadency, Cryptohopper, Bitsgap, Wunderbit, etc., are some of the best DCA bots for Kraken.

Read also:

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Felix Küster

Felix Küster

Felix Kuester works as an analyst and content manager for Captainaltcoin and specializes in chart analysis and blockchain technology. He is also actively involved in the crypto community - both online as a central contact in the Facebook and Telegram channel of Captainaltcoin and offline as an interviewer he always maintains an ongoing interaction with startups, developers and visionaries. The physicist has couple of years of professional experience as project manager and technological consultant. Felix has for many years been enthusiastic not only about the technological dimension of crypto currencies, but also about the socio-economic vision behind them.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

CaptainAltcoin
Logo