Krypto mit Skrill kaufen – wie man Bitcoin mit Skrill kauft?

Der Kauf von Bitcoin mit Skrill ist etwas umständlich. Allerdings gibt es einige Optionen zur Verfügung. In diesem Artikel werden wir einen Blick auf einige der besten Optionen werfen, wenn es darum geht, Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen zu kaufen, während Sie Skrill als Zahlungsmethode nutzen.

Warum ist es so schwer, Bitcoin mit Skrill zu kaufen?


Der Kauf von Bitcoin über ein E-Wallet kann oft riskant sein, da Zahlungen über Plattformen wie PayPal und Skrill rückgängig gemacht werden können, was ein Problem darstellt und viele Menschen Opfer von Betrügereien geworden sind, die auf diese Weise operieren

Angenommen, Sie würden Bitcoin an eine Person verkaufen. Sie treffen eine Vereinbarung, dass Sie, sobald Sie eine Zahlung von dieser Person über Skrill oder PayPal erhalten haben, ihr die Bitcoin überweisen. Das klingt alles toll, aber der Käufer kann ein Support-Ticket beim Zahlungsanbieter einreichen und behaupten, dass er die gekauften Leistungen nicht erhalten hat. Meistens gehen diese Ansprüche zu Gunsten des Käufers aus, was bedeutet, dass seine Zahlung rückgängig gemacht wird, nachdem er bereits Ihre Bitcoin erhalten hat.

PayPal ist gegen diese Art von Betrug vorgegangen, indem es Benutzern den Verkauf oder Kauf von Bitcoin über ihre Plattform verboten hat. Skrill erlaubt es Nutzern immer noch, Bitcoin zu kaufen; allerdings gibt es eine Menge Risiken beim Kauf von einem einzelnen Verkäufer, und aus diesem Grund ist es besser, Kryptowährung über eine Website mit einem guten Ruf zu kaufen.

Bitcoins direkt über Skrill kaufen


Seit kurzem bietet Skrill die Möglichkeit, direkt auf seiner Plattform in Kryptowährung zu investieren. Allerdings hat die Investition in Bitcoin auf diese Weise einige Nachteile. Erstens besitzen Sie keine Bitcoin, sondern nur den Basiswert. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Bitcoin nicht auf ein anderes Wallet übertragen können.

Investieren durch Skill ist eine gute Option für jeden, der langfristig in Bitcoin investieren möchte. Wenn Sie Ihre Bitcoin auf ein anderes Wallet übertragen oder Zahlungen vornehmen möchten, ist diese Option nicht für Sie geeignet.

Das Investieren in Bitcoin über Skrill ist ein relativ unkomplizierter Prozess. Laden Sie Ihr Skrill Wallet mit einer Debit- oder Kreditkarte auf und gehen Sie auf die Registerkarte Krypto. In dieser Registerkarte können Sie Ihr Guthaben gegen eine Vielzahl von Kryptowährungen eintauschen. Skrill Gebühren für diese sind:

✅ Einzahlungsgebühr (für Fiat) – 0% – 1%

✅ Umtauschgebühr (von Fiat zu Krypto) – 1,5%

✅ Dies gilt unter der Annahme, dass Sie EUR verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre lokale Währung verwenden, können die Gebühren bis zu 5,5 % betragen.

Bitcoins kaufen mit Skrill über BitPanda


BitPanda ist eine Online Trading Plattform für Kryptowährung, die es ihren Nutzern ermöglicht, mit Skrill zu bezahlen. Der Prozess ist unkompliziert und die Gebühren sind in den beworbenen Kosten für den Bitcoin enthalten.

Bitpanda erhebt eine Gebühr von nur 4%, wenn Sie Skrill verwenden, was im Vergleich zu anderen Seiten, die E-Wallet-Zahlungen akzeptieren, angemessen ist. Wenn Sie Trading betreiben wollen, ist Skrill nicht zu empfehlen, da es Ihre Gewinnmargen deutlich senkt. Wenn Sie Bitcoin jedoch langfristig halten wollen, ist diese Option in Ordnung.

Bitpanda hat einen ausgezeichneten Ruf online. Sie haben einen erheblichen Fokus auf die Sicherheit der Kundengelder, was bedeutet, dass Sie Bitcoin von ihnen kaufen können, in dem Wissen, dass Ihre Gelder sicher und geschützt sind.

Wenn Sie aus Großbritannien oder der EU sind und Bitcoin über Skrill kaufen wollen, dann ist Bitpanda wahrscheinlich die beste Option da draußen. Wenn Sie aus einem anderen Teil der Welt kommen, müssen Sie sich woanders umsehen, da Bitpanda nur in der EU und in Großbritannien tätig ist.

Den vollständigen Test von BitPanda hier lesen.

👉 Besuchen Sie BitPanda jetzt

Bitcoins kaufen mit Skrill über LocalBitcoins


LocalBitcoins ist ein Marktplatz für Kryptowährung, auf dem Investoren Bitcoin über ein Peer-to-Peer-Setup handeln können. LocalBitcoins ist auf der ganzen Welt zugänglich. Es gibt Tausende von Verkäufern auf der Plattform, und viele bieten Skrill als Zahlungsmethode an. Da es sich um eine Peer-to-Peer-Plattform handelt, müssen Sie immer mit dem Käufer kommunizieren und seine bisherige Transaktionshistorie überprüfen.

Eine weitere Sache, die Sie bei der Verwendung von LocalBitcoins berücksichtigen sollten, ist, dass der Betrag, den Sie erwarten zu zahlen, etwas höher sein kann als der durchschnittliche Marktpreis. Verkäufer werden oft den Preis erhöhen, wenn sie Skrill als Zahlungsmethode akzeptieren, da sie anerkennen, dass es ein größeres Risiko gibt.

Diese Technik wird für Investoren außerhalb der EU empfohlen.

Den vollständigen Test von LocalBitcoins hier lesen.

👉 Besuchen Sie LocalBitcoins jetzt

Kaufen Sie Bitcoins mit Skrill durch Paxful


Paxful funktioniert auf die gleiche Weise wie LocalBitcoins, Sie kaufen Bitcoins von einzelnen Verkäufern im Gegensatz zu Organisationen. Wie bei LocalBitcoins macht es Paxful einfach, mit den Verkäufern zu kommunizieren und gibt den Nutzern eine Vertrauensbewertung basierend auf ihren vergangenen Transaktionen.

Paxful ist ein gut ausgebauter Marktplatz, der eine reibungslose Kommunikation mit den Händlern ermöglicht und eine bessere Option ist als der Kauf/Verkauf über soziale Medien oder eBay. Genau wie bei LocalBitcoins werden bei der Verwendung von Skrill die Kosten für Bitcoin deutlich höher sein, dies ist jedoch gerechtfertigt, da der Verkäufer eine Menge Risiken eingeht, wenn er E-Wallets als Zahlungsmethode akzeptiert.

Die Community auf Paxful ist kleiner als LocalBitcoins, daher empfehlen wir, sie als Backup zu verwenden, wenn Sie keinen zuverlässigen Verkäufer auf LocalBitcoins finden können.

Den vollständigen Test von Paxful hier lesen.

👉 Besuchen Sie Paxful jetzt

Bitcoins kaufen mit Skrill über SpectroCoin


SpectroCoin ist ein allumfassendes Krypto Ökosystem mit Börse, Wallet, Karte, Darlehen und Staking Services.

Eine der Zahlungsoptionen auf SpectroCoin ist Skrill, mit der Sie Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, XEM, Banker und Tether kaufen können.

Sie können Ihr Konto mit Skrill aufladen, und die Gebühren liegen bei 3,5% mit einer maximalen Einzahlung von 5000 Euro.

Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie Bitcoin mit Skrill auf SpectroCoin kaufen können:

Den vollständigen Test der SpectroCoin-Karte lesen.

👉SpectroCoin jetzt besuchen.

Auch lesen:

Bitcoins kaufen mit Skrill über CoinCorner


CoinCorner ist ähnlich wie Bitpanda; allerdings ist diese Plattform für Mitglieder von außerhalb der EU verfügbar.

CoinCorner startete im Jahr 2014 mit dem Ziel, Kryptowährung für den Durchschnittsbürger zugänglicher zu machen.

CoinCorner ermöglicht Zahlungen über Debit- und Kreditkarten sowie eine Reihe von e-Wallets, einschließlich Neteller. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist einfach zu bedienen und das Unternehmen bietet auch ein mobiles Wallet an, damit Sie unterwegs schnell Ihren Kontostand überprüfen und Bitcoin transferieren können.

Die Gebühren für den Kauf von Bitcoin mit CoinCorner betragen 5 %, unabhängig von der verwendeten Zahlungsmethode. Um eine Auszahlung zu tätigen, zahlen Sie einen Festpreis von 1,50 € für SEPA-Überweisungen oder 30 € für eine SWIFT-Überweisung. Die Gelder müssen zurück in Fiat getauscht und auf ein Bankkonto abgehoben oder auf eine andere Bitcoin-Adresse übertragen werden, da Abhebungen an SkrillSkrill nicht erlaubt sind.

Alles in allem ist CoinCorner extrem benutzerfreundlich, und die Gebühren sind akzeptabel. Wenn Sie Bitcoin mit Skrill außerhalb der EU kaufen wollen, dann ist CoinCorner vielleicht die beste Option, die es gibt.

Zusammenfassung


Der Kauf von Bitcoin über Skrill ist etwas umständlich. Skrill bietet eine unglaublich einfache Möglichkeit, in Bitcoin zu investieren, indem man Fiat in Bitcoin direkt auf der Plattform umtauscht. Das Investieren über Skrill ist eine großartige Option, es ist jedoch eingeschränkt, da Sie den Bitcoin nicht besitzen werden. Skrill wird Ihre Bitcoin halten, und Sie werden den Basiswert besitzen. Die Investition über Skrill ist einfach, aber es bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Bitcoin nicht auf ein anderes Wallet verschieben können und Ihre Gelder nie 100% sicher sind.

Börsen wie Bitpanda und CoinCorner bieten die beste Alternative für den Kauf von Bitcoin über Skrill, der Prozess ist unkompliziert und die Gebühren sind angemessen. Bitpanda scheint die beste Option für Investoren in der EU und Großbritannien zu sein, während CoinCorner besser für Investoren in anderen Teilen der Welt ist.

Eine weitere Option ist die Suche nach einem zuverlässigen Verkäufer auf einer Peer2Peer-Plattform wie Paxful oder LocalBitcoins; es ist jedoch wichtig, mit dem Verkäufer zu kommunizieren und sicherzustellen, dass er einen guten Ruf auf der Plattform hat, bevor Sie eine Transaktion mit ihm durchführen.

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Rene Peters

Rene Peters

Rene Peters is editor-in-chief of CaptainAltcoin and is responsible for editorial planning and business development. After his training as an accountant, he studied diplomacy and economics and held various positions in one of the management consultancies and in couple of digital marketing agencies. He is particularly interested in the long-term implications of blockchain technology for politics, society and the economy.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

CaptainAltcoin
Logo

How To Buy Bitcoin With Skrill – 5 Ways To Do It!

Purchasing Bitcoin with Skrill is somewhat of an inconvenience. However, there are some options available. In this article, we will take a look at some of the best options when it comes to purchasing Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies while utilizing Skrill as a payment method.

Why is it so hard to buy Bitcoin with Skrill?


Purchasing Bitcoin using an e-wallet can often be risky as payments made through platforms such as PayPal and Skrill can be reversible, this causes an issue, and many people have fallen victim to scams that operate in this way

Suppose you were to sell Bitcoin to an individual, you make an agreement that once you receive a payment from them through Skrill or PayPal, you will transfer them the Bitcoin. All sounds great, but the buyer can submit a support ticket to the payment provider claiming that they did not receive the services that they purchased. More often than not, these claims go in favor of the buyer, meaning that their payment will be reversed after they have already received your Bitcoin.

PayPal has cracked down on these sorts of scams by banning users from selling or purchasing Bitcoin through their platform. Skrill still allows users to buy Bitcoin; however, there are a lot of risks involved when purchasing from an individual seller, and for that reason, it is better to purchase cryptocurrency through a website with a strong reputation.

Buy Bitcoins directly on Skrill


Recently Skrill has added the option to invest in cryptocurrency directly on their platform. However, investing in Bitcoin in this way does have some drawbacks. Firstly you won’t own any Bitcoin; you will only own the underlying asset; this means that you cannot transfer your Bitcoin to another wallet.

Investing through Skill is a good option for anyone who wants to invest in Bitcoin on a long term basis. If you are looking to transfer your Bitcoin to another wallet or make payments, this option is not for you.

Investing in Bitcoin through Skrill is a reasonably straightforward process, top up your Skrill wallet using a debit or credit card and head over to the crypto tab. In this tab, you will be able to exchange your funds for a wide range of cryptocurrencies. Skrill fees for this are:

✅ Deposit fee (for fiat) – 0% – 1%

✅ Exchange fee (from fiat to crypto) – 1.5%

✅ This is assuming you use EUR, if you’re using your local currency fees can go up to 5.5%.

Buy Bitcoins with Skrill through BitPanda


BitPanda is an online cryptocurrency trading platform that allows its users to pay with Skrill. The process is straightforward, and fees are included inside the advertised cost of the Bitcoin.

Bitpanda charge a fee of only 4% when using Skrill, which is reasonable in comparison to other sites that accept e-wallet payments. If you are going to be trading, Skrill is not recommended as it will lower your profit margins significantly, however, if you are looking to hold Bitcoin long term, this option is fine.

If you would have bet on the right coins this year you could easily have 10xed your capital…

You could even have made as much as 100x which means you could have turned $100 into as much as 10k.
Experts believe this will happen again in 2022, the only question is which coin do you bet on?
Our friends from WhaleTank are on top of it, working non-stop to find the best gems one can buy on the market.
Click here to test them out by joining their Telegram group.

Bitpanda has an excellent reputation online. They have a significant focus on the security of customer funds, meaning that you can buy Bitcoin from them, knowing that your funds will be safe and secure.

If you are from the UK or EU and want to buy Bitcoin through Skrill, then Bitpanda is probably the best option out there. If you are from another part of the world, you will need to look elsewhere as Bitpanda only operates in the EU and the UK.

Read full BitPanda review here.

👉 Visit BitPanda Now

Buy Bitcoins with Skrill through LocalBitcoins


LocalBitcoins is a cryptocurrency marketplace where investors can trade Bitcoin through a peer to peer setup. LocalBitcoins is accessible around the world. There are thousands of vendors on the platform, and many offer Skrill as a payment method. As this is a peer to peer platform, you must always communicate with the buyer and check their past transaction history.

Another thing to take into consideration when using LocalBitcoins is that the amount you will expect to pay can be somewhat higher than the average market price. Sellers will often up the price when accepting Skrill as a payment method as they acknowledge that there is more of a risk involved.

This technique is recommended for investors outside of the EU.

Read full LocalBitcoins review here.

👉 Visit LocalBitcoins Now

Buy Bitcoins with Skrill through Paxful


Paxful works in the same way as LocalBitcoins, you purchase Bitcoins from individual sellers as opposed to from organizations. As with LocalBitcoins, Paxful makes it easy to communicate with sellers and gives users a trust score based on their past transactions.

Paxful is a well-built marketplace, allowing for smooth communication with dealers and is a better option than purchasing/selling through social media or eBay. Just as with LocalBitcoins, when using Skrill, the cost of Bitcoin will be significantly higher, however, this is justified as the seller is taking a lot of risks when accepting e-wallets as a payment method.

The community on Paxful is smaller than LocalBitcoins, so we recommend using them as a backup if you can’t find a reliable seller on LocalBitcoins.

Read full Paxful review here.

👉 Visit Paxful Now

Buy Bitcoins with Skrill through SpectroCoin


SpectroCoin is an all-encompassing crypto ecosystem with an exchange, wallet, card, loans and staking services.

One of the payment options on SpectroCoin is Skrill which you can use to buy Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, XEM, Banker and Tether.

You can load your account with Skrill, and the fees are around 3.5% with a max deposit of 5000 Euros.

Here’s how to buy Bitcoin with Skrill on SpectroCoin:

  • Sign up to SpectroCoin
  • Activate your account via the confirmation email
  • Click “deposit” and select EUR, GBP or USD
  • Select your country and the amount to deposit
  • Login to your Skrill account and click “Pay Now”
  • Go to “Exchange”
  • Select the “Pay Currency” and input the exchange amount
  • Click on “Exchange”
  • Review the order and click on “Confirm”

Read full SpectroCoin card review.

👉 Visit SpectroCoin now.

Read also:

Buy Bitcoins with Skrill through CoinCorner


CoinCorner is similar to Bitpanda; however this platform is available to members from outside of the EU.

CoinCorner launched back in 2014 with the focus on making cryptocurrency more accessible to the average person.

CoinCorner allows payments through debit, credit cards, and a range of e-wallets, including Neteller. The interface is easy to use, and the company also offers a mobile wallet so that you can quickly check your balances and transfer Bitcoin on the go.

The fees for buying Bitcoin with CoinCorner are 5% regardless of the payment method used. To make a withdrawal, you will pay a fixed price of €1.50 for SEPA transfers, or €30 for a SWIFT transfer. Funds must be exchanged back to fiat and withdrawn to a bank account or transferred to another Bitcoin address as withdrawals to SkrillSkrill are not permitted.

All in all, CoinCorner is extremely user friendly, and the fees are acceptable. If you want to purchase Bitcoin with Skrill outside of the EU, then CoinCorner is perhaps the best option out there.

Summary – Buy crypto with Skrill


Purchasing Bitcoin utilizing Skrill is somewhat of an inconvenience. Skrill offers an incredibly simple way of investing in Bitcoin through exchanging fiat into Bitcoin directly on the platform. Investing through Skrill is a great option; however, it is limited as you won’t own the Bitcoin. Skill will hold your Bitcoin, and you will own the underlying asset. Investing through Skrill is easy, but it means that you cannot move your Bitcoin to another wallet, and your funds are never 100% secure.

Exchanges such as Bitpanda and CoinCorner offer the best alternative for buying Bitcoin through Skrill, the process is straightforward, and the fees are reasonable. Bitpanda seems to be the best option for investors in the EU and the UK, whereas CoinCorner is better for Investors in other parts of the world.

Another option is finding a reliable seller on a peer2peer platform such as Paxful or LocalBitcoins; however, it’s essential to communicate with the seller and make sure they have a good reputation on the platform before engaging in a transaction with them.

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Rene Peters

Rene Peters is editor-in-chief of CaptainAltcoin and is responsible for editorial planning and business development. After his training as an accountant, he studied diplomacy and economics and held various positions in one of the management consultancies and in couple of digital marketing agencies. He is particularly interested in the long-term implications of blockchain technology for politics, society and the economy.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

CaptainAltcoin
Logo