Top 10 Binance Smart Chain Projekte – Beste BSC DeFi Coins

Binance Smart Chain (BSC) ist eine Dual-Chain-Architektur, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, ihre eigenen digitalen Assets und dezentralen Apps auf einer Blockchain zu bauen und zu entwickeln. Die Plattform ermöglicht es den Nutzern auch, den wachsenden Handel zu nutzen, um von einer Blockchain zur anderen zu wechseln. Seit seiner Einführung hat BSC ein signifikantes Wachstum in Aktivität und Volumen genossen.

Die Kette genießt Rückendeckung von der größten Krypto Börse Binance

und hat die Krypto-Welt dank seiner perfekten Marktanpassung im Sturm erobert: Ethereum-Klon mit niedrigen Gebühren und schnellen Transaktionen.

Nachfolgend sind die Top 10 der DeFi-Projekte, die auf BSC gestartet wurden:

PancakeSwap (CAKE): Dezentrale Börse


PancakeSwap ist eine dezentrale Börse auf der BSC, die erlaubnisfreie und automatisierte Liquiditätspools verwendet, die von Algorithmen betrieben werden. Es ist der Algorithmus, der PancakeSwap zu einem automatisierten Market Maker macht.

Mit dem Automated Market Maker (AMM)-Modell können Benutzer digitale Assets auf der Plattform gegen einen Liquiditätspool handeln und nicht gegen ein Orderbuch, das mit anderen Assets abgeglichen wird. Die Liquidität wird mit Geldern von anderen Benutzern gefüllt, die Liquiditätsanbieter (oder LP) Token für das Einbringen ihrer Krypto Assets in den Pool verdienen.

Seit seinem Start am 20. September 2020 wächst PancakeSwap und dank einer Flut von Aktivitäten, die DeX vor kurzem schob die Anzahl der Transaktionen auf BSC auf das Fünffache des vermeintlichen Branchenführer, Ethereum. Darüber hinaus, die PancakeSwap coin Preis (CAKE), hat einen Aufwärtstrend beibehalten und sprang einen Rekord 46 mal im Jahr 2021 mit seiner market cap steigt auf $4.2 Milliarden.

Der Name PancakeSwap wurde von einem wachsenden Trend zu lebensmittelbasierter dezentraler Finanzierung inspiriert. Frühere lebensmittelbasierte Projekte umfassen SushiSwap und BakerySwap.

Venus (XVS): Dezentralen Geldmarkt


Venus (XVS)

Venus ist ein Geldmarkt- und synthetisches Stablecoin-Protokoll, das einen Algorithmus verwendet und exklusiv auf Binance Smart Chain (BSC) gestartet wurde. Das Protokoll ermöglicht es Benutzern, durch Lending an ihren Krypto Assets zu verdienen und ermöglicht es Kreditnehmern, auf einen Liquiditätspool zuzugreifen, in dem sie Krypto-Kredite aufnehmen können.

Venus-Benutzer verleihen, leihen und prägen $VAI Token, der synthetische Stablecoin des Protokolls, der bei 1,00 $ festgesetzt ist. Das DeFi-Protokoll ermöglicht Benutzern den Zugriff auf eine einfach zu bedienende Krypto Asset Lending und borrowing-Plattform, um direkt gegen ihre Sicherheiten zu leihen. Venus bietet ein DeFi Ökosystem für schnelle Transaktionen ohne zusätzliche Gebühr.

VAI Token sind synthetische BEP-20 Token Assets, die an einen US-Dollar für jeden VAI Token gekoppelt sind. Die XVS-Token sind ebenfalls BEP-20-basiert, werden aber hauptsächlich für die Governance des Venus-Protokolls verwendet. Governance-Tokens werden von Token-Inhabern verwendet, um Operationen auf der DeFi-Plattform zu bestimmen, einschließlich dessen, was hinzugefügt werden soll, Parameter zu ändern, neue Sicherheitenarten hinzuzufügen und Produktverbesserungen zu organisieren.

If you would have bet on the right coins this year you could easily have 10xed your capital…

You could even have made as much as 100x which means you could have turned $100 into as much as 10k.
Experts believe this will happen again in 2022, the only question is which coin do you bet on?
Our friends from WhaleTank are on top of it, working non-stop to find the best gems one can buy on the market.
Click here to test them out by joining their Telegram group.

Auto (AUTO): DEX und Zins-Aggregator


AutoFarm

AutoFarm ist eine DeFi-Plattform, die auf BSC aufbaut und darauf abzielt, die DEX-Erfahrung und Zinserträge zu optimieren. Benutzer können das eingezahlte Kapital des AutoFarm-Protokolls nutzen, um die Effizienz des Tradings zu steigern, was zu höheren Zinsen führt. Das Protokoll basiert auf denselben Prinzipien wie Yearn Finance (YFI).

Autofarm hat auch einen DEX-Aggregator, mit dem Benutzer Token zu den besten Konditionen innerhalb des BSC-Ökosystems tauschen können. Benutzer können den DEX-Aggregator verwenden, um die verschiedenen Börsen zu durchsuchen und diejenigen zu finden, die die besten Angebote und die besten Trading-Konditionen bieten. AutoFarm ist ähnlich wie 1inch (1INCH), ein weiterer DEX-Aggregator, der auf der Ethereum Blockchain basiert.

Autofarm meldete nur wenige Stunden nach seinem Start Anfang 2021 mehr als 400 Millionen Dollar an Assets. Kürzlich überholte das Protokoll Ethereum und tauchte auf der zweiten Position in der DappRadar dapp Rangliste über alle Blockchains und Kategorien.

BakerySwap (BAKE): Dezentrale Börse für Token und NFTs


BakerySwap (BAKE)

BakerySwap ist ein DeFi-Protokoll auf der Binance Smart Chain, das es Benutzern ermöglicht, spezielle NFTs zu staken, zu backen, zu erstellen und zu handeln. Die Plattform nutzt das Modell des automatisierten Marktmachers (AMM) und kombiniert drei Top-Trends in der Blockchain- und Kryptowährungsbranche, d. h. nicht-fungible Token (NFTs), Yield Farming und Initial DEX Offerings (IDOs).

Es ist eines der vielen Lebensmittel-Themen-Projekte, die vor kurzem im DeFi-Raum gestartet wurden, wo Benutzer ihre Projekte tokenisieren, Liquidität bereitstellen und im Gegenzug Token-Belohnungen verdienen können. Zuvor waren solche Projekte mit der Ethereum Blockchain assoziiert, aber seine Annahme ist seitdem auf der Binance Smart Chain (BSC) aufgenommen worden. Seine Annahme ist vor allem durch die schnellere Transaktion es bietet und die billigeren Gebühren auf jede Transaktion.

BakerySwap ist eines der ersten Projekte, das BSC nutzt, um einen AMM DEX zu bauen und gehört zu den wenigen DeFi-Projekten, die Altcoin-Liquiditätspools auf dem BSC-Netzwerk anbieten.

Lesen Sie auch über die Top 10 DeFi-Projekte insgesamt (die meisten von ihnen sind auf Ethereum).

1inch.Exchange


1Inch Exchange

1inch.Exchange ist ein Aggregator dezentraler Börsen, der Benutzern den Zugang zu Liquidität von verschiedenen Börsen ermöglicht und Handelsstrategien mit Hilfe von Smart Contract-Technologie optimiert. Das Protokoll ermöglicht es Benutzern, Token zu tauschen und Limit-Orders für verschiedene Token zu platzieren.

In diesem Fall platziert der Benutzer keine Aufträge gegen das eigene Orderbuch der Plattform, sondern der Benutzer hat Zugang zu den Orderbüchern anderer aggregierter DEX-Plattformen. Die Plattform ermöglicht es Inhabern von Krypto Assets, ihre Token über mehrere Plattformen hinweg zu verkaufen, zu kaufen und zu tauschen. Die Plattform ermöglicht es Benutzern auch, auf mehrere Kryptowährungen zuzugreifen und zu handeln.

1inch.Exchange wurde 2019 von zwei russischen Entwicklern – Sergej Kunz und Anton Bukov – ins Leben gerufen. Die Plattform lässt sich nahtlos mit anderen DEX-Plattformen wie Mooniswap, Oasis, Uniswap, Kyber Network und Balancer integrieren. 1inch.Exchange unterstützt derzeit mehr als 250 Kryptowährungen, so dass Benutzer leicht jede Art von ERC-20 Token tauschen können.

Swipe


Swipe

Swipe ist ein Unternehmen, das verschiedene Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit Kryptowährungen anbietet, darunter Kryptowährungs-Debitkarten, ein Wallet für mehrere Währungen, die Ausgabe von benutzerdefinierten Kryptowährungs-Debitkarten, Kryptowährungseinsparungen, Kryptowährungskredite und Kryptowährungszahlungslösungen für Händler.

Während es relativ neu im Krypto-Raum ist, hat das Multi-Asset-Kryptowährung-Ökosystem ein konkurrenzloses Wachstum im Krypto-Raum verzeichnet. Es hat es geschafft, Partnerschaften mit führenden Akteuren in der digitalen Währungsbranche wie Binance und Coinbase innerhalb der ersten paar Monate nach dem Start zu sichern. Binance verwendet derzeit Swipe, um seine Kredit-Kryptowährung Kartenzahlung zu betreiben.

Der SXP-Token, die native Kryptowährung von Swipe, hat in den ersten zwei Monaten des Jahres 2021 einen mehr als 10-fachen Anstieg seines Preises erlebt.

Der Anstieg kam, nachdem das Unternehmen Pläne angekündigt hatte, in die DeFi-Industrie mit der Einführung einer Reihe von Protokollen und Anwendungen einzutreten, die durch den SXP-Token angetrieben werden.

Linear Finance


Linear Finance

Linear Finance ist eine neue Plattform im DeFi-Raum, die darauf abzielt, mehr Menschen in den Krypto-Raum zu bringen, indem sie die Inklusivität und den einfachen Zugang zu Investitionsmöglichkeiten erhöht. Das Unternehmen bietet eine günstige, schnelle und transparente Börse für synthetische Assets, die es den Nutzern ermöglicht, Gebühren zu sparen und sich Assets zu einem fairen Marktpreis zu sichern.

Das Team von Linear Finance kombiniert eine Fülle an technischer Erfahrung in der Kryptowährungsbranche mit dem umfangreichen Wissen in der Finanzindustrie. Das Protokoll ermöglicht es Benutzern, ein Portfolio aus verschiedenen digitalen Währungen aufzubauen und zu verwalten. Benutzer können das Protokoll auch verwenden, um synthetische Assets (Liquids) mit null Schlupf zu erstellen, dank der unbegrenzten Liquidität, die die Plattform bietet. Linear hat auch ein Cross-Chain-kompatibles und dezentrales Protokoll eingeführt, das eine schnelle, erschwingliche und sichere Börse von synthetischen Assets ermöglicht.

Die Plattform wird von LINA angetrieben, dem nativen Token, der für viele Zwecke wie Staking, Zahlungen, Governance, Liquidity Mining und Investitionen in Flüssigkeiten verwendet wird.

PancakeBunny


PancakeBunny

Pancake Bunny (BUNNY) ist eine dezentrale Kryptowährung mit einem wachsenden Defi Rendite Aggregator für PancakeSwap verwendet. Das Protokoll befähigt Benutzer, ihre Rendite-Such-Strategien und erhöhte Erträge auf BSC zu steigern. Investoren nutzen die Plattform, um automatisch Renditen zusammenzusetzen, unabhängig von der Anzahl der gehaltenen Token.

Der BUNNY Token, der plattformeigene Coin, wird für die Governance des Pancake Bunny Protokolls verwendet. BUNNY-Inhaber nehmen an der Governance innerhalb des Pancake Bunny teil und erhalten im Gegenzug Token-Belohnungen. Das Staking von BUNNY ist sowohl für den Inhaber als auch für das Bunny-Ökosystem selbst von Vorteil.

BUNNY ermöglicht es den Nutzern, auf verschiedene Strategien zuzugreifen, um die Rendite ihrer Krypto Assets zu optimieren.

BUNNY-Inhaber können von Governance-Belohnungen profitieren, indem sie ihre Token in den BUNNY Governance Pool staken, wo sie Belohnungen in Form von BNB-Belohnungen erhalten. Die Höhe der erhaltenen Rewards wird durch die Anzahl der gehaltenen BUNNY Token bestimmt.

Beefy Finance


Beefy Finance

Beefy Finance ist ein Renditeoptimierungstool, mit dem Krypto-Inhaber durch den Zugriff auf mehrere automatisierte Anlagestrategien die Renditen von Liquiditätspools nutzen und optimieren können. Yield Farming ist der Prozess der Lending oder Staking Krypto Assets in Smart Contract-basierte Governance in Liquiditätspools im Gegenzug oder Belohnungen verwendet werden. Dieser Prozess bringt dem Inhaber mehr Rendite ein und kann neben anderen Anlagemöglichkeiten praktiziert werden.

Yield Farming ist eine Möglichkeit, mit Kryptowährungen zu verdienen, ohne viel Gebühren zu zahlen oder mehr Risiken einzugehen. Yield-Optimierung sind die verschiedenen Strategien, die verwendet werden, um die Rendite von Yield Farming zu maximieren. Der Prozess beinhaltet die Verwendung von Datenanalyse und Optimierungstechniken, um den Ertrag und die Leistung von Yield Farming-Projekten zu maximieren.

Belt Finance


Belt Finance

Belt Finance ist ein AMM-Protokoll, das auf der Binance Smart Chain (BSC) aufbaut und über eingebaute Multi-Strategie-Rendite-Optimierungsfunktionen verfügt. Investoren nutzen das Protokoll, um auf niedrige Gebühren und Aggregation durch Lending, Vault Compounding und Renditegenerierung für maximale Erträge zuzugreifen.

Belt Finance ermöglicht es Nutzern, sofort und direkt zwischen stabilen Assets zu tauschen und durch Yield Farming mit einer optimierten Strategie automatisch an stabilen Assets zu verdienen und gleichzeitig BELT-Token zu erhalten. Alle diese Prozesse werden durch BSC Smart Contracts ohne zentralisierte Verarbeitung durchgeführt.

Fazit


BSC hat eine Menge Nutzer von Ethereum portiert, aufgrund seiner ständigen Stau-Probleme und astronomischen Gebühren. Erwarten Sie jedoch nicht, dass diese Blockchain ihre Popularität beibehalten wird, sobald Ethereum seine Skalierungsprobleme löst und Ethereum 2.0 und ETH Staking einführt.

Noch können die meisten dieser Projekte leicht zu Ethereum überbrücken und ihre erfolgreiche Reise fortsetzen.

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Torsten Hartmann

Torsten Hartmann has been an editor in the CaptainAltcoin team since August 2017. He holds a degree in politics and economics. He gained professional experience as a PR for a local political party before moving to journalism. Since 2017, he has pivoted his career towards blockchain technology, with principal interest in applications of blockchain technology in politics, business and society.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

CaptainAltcoin
Logo

Top 10 Binance Smart Chain Projects – Best DeFi Coin on BSC

Binance Smart Chain (BSC) is a dual-chain architecture that allows users to build and develop their own digital assets and decentralized apps on one blockchain. The platform also empowers users to take advantage of the growing trade to exchange from one blockchain to the other. Since its launch, BSC has enjoyed significant growth in activity and volumes.

The chain enjoys backing of the largest crypto exchange Binance

and has taken the crypto world by storm thanks to its perfect market fit: Ethereum clone with low fees and fast transactions.

Below are top 10 DeFi projects launched on BSC:

PancakeSwap (CAKE): Decentralized Exchange


PancakeSwap is a decentralized exchange on the BSC that uses permissionless and automated liquidity pools that are run by algorithms. It is the algorithm that makes PancakeSwap an automated market maker.

With the automated market maker (AMM) model, users can trade digital assets on the platform against a liquidity pool and not an order book to match with other assets. The liquidity is filled with funds from other users who earn liquidity provider (or LP) tokens for contributing their crypto assets to the pool.

Since its launch on September 20, 2020 PancakeSwap has been growing and thanks to a flurry of activities, the DeX recently pushed the number of transactions on BSC to five times that of the perceived industry leader, Ethereum. In addition, the PancakeSwap coin price (CAKE), has maintained an upward trend and has jumped a record 46 times in 2021 with its market cap rising to $4.2 billion.

The name PancakeSwap was inspired by a growing trend of food-based decentralized finance. Previous food-based projects include SushiSwap and BakerySwap.

Venus (XVS): Decentralized Money Market


Venus (XVS)

Venus is a money market and synthetic stablecoin protocol that uses an algorithm and launched exclusively on Binance Smart Chain (BSC). The protocol allows users to earn from their crypto assets through lending and also enables borrowers to access a liquidity pool where they can take crypto credit.

Venus users lend, borrow and mint $VAI tokens, the protocol’s synthetic stablecoin, which is pegged at $1.00. The DeFi protocol allows users to access a simple-to-use crypto asset lending and borrowing platform to borrow directly against their collateral. Venus offers a DeFi ecosystem for fast transactions at no extra fee.

VAI tokens are synthetic BEP-20 token assets pegged at one U.S. dollar for every VAI token. The XVS tokens are also BEP-20-based but are mainly used for governance of the Venus protocol. Governance tokens are used by token holders to determine operations on the DeFi platform, including what is to be added, changing parameters, adding new collateral types, and organizing product improvements.

Hidden gems for huge ROI in 2021?

If you would have bet on the right coins last year you could easily have 100xed your capital…
You could even have made as much as 1000x (hint: DOGE) which means you could have turned $100 into as much as 100k.
Experts believe this will happen again in 2021, the only question is which coin do you bet on?
My friends at WhaleTank are one of the leading crypto signals providers with a proven track record of successful gem picks. You get not only buy and sell signals but also insider info on top ICOs and new coin launches.
Click here to check them out (free to test out before a one-time payment for the premium membership)

Auto (AUTO): DEX and Interest Aggregator


AutoFarm

AutoFarm is a DeFi platform built on BSC and aims to optimize DEX experience and interest earnings. Users can use the AutoFarm protocol’s paid-in capital to increase trade efficiency that lead to increased interest. The protocol is based on the same principles as Yearn Finance (YFI).

Autofarm also has a DEX aggregator that users can use to exchange tokens at the highest rates within the BSC ecosystem. Users can use the DEX aggregator to scan through the various exchanges and locate those offering the best deals and the best trading conditions. AutoFarm is similar to 1inch (1INCH), another DEX aggregator based on the Ethereum blockchain.

Autofarm reported more than $400 million in assets just a few hours after its launch early 2021. Recently, the protocol overtook its Ethereum and emerged in second position in the DappRadar dapp rankings across all blockchains and categories.

BakerySwap (BAKE): Decentralized Exchange for Tokens and NFTs


BakerySwap (BAKE)

BakerySwap is a DeFi protocol on the Binance Smart Chain that enables users to stake,bake, create, and trade special NFTs. The platform uses the automated market maker (AMM) model and combines three top trends in the blockchain and cryptocurrency industry i.e. non-fungible tokens (NFTs), yield farming, and initial DEX offerings (IDOs).

It is one of the many food-themed projects launched in the DeFi space recently, where users can tokenize their projects, provide liquidity, and earn token rewards in return. Previously, such projects had been associated with the Ethereum blockchain but its adoption has since been taken up on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC). Its adoption is mainly driven by the faster transaction it offers and the cheaper fees on every transaction.

BakerySwap is one of the first projects to use BSC to build an AMM DEX and is among a few DeFi projects that offer altcoin liquidity pools on the BSC network.

Read also about the top 10 DeFi projects overall (most of them are on Ethereum).

1Inch Exchange


1Inch Exchange

1inch.Exchange is an aggregator of decentralized exchanges that allow users to access liquidity from various exchanges and optimizes trade strategies using smart contract technology. The protocol allows users to swap tokens and place limit orders for various tokens.

In this case, the user does not place orders against the platform’s own order book but instead the user has access to order books of other aggregated DEX platforms. The platform allows crypto asset holders to sell, buy, and swap their tokens across multiple platforms. The platform also allows users to access and trade multiple cryptocurrencies.

1inch.Exchange was launched in 2019 by two Russian developers – Sergej Kunz and Anton Bukov. The platform seamlessly integrates with other DEX platforms like Mooniswap, Oasis, Uniswap, Kyber Network, and Balancer. 1inch.Exchange currently supports more than 250 cryptocurrencies hence users can easily swap any kind of ERC-20 token.

Swipe


Swipe

Swipe is a company offering several crypto-related services including cryptocurrency debit cards, a multi-currency wallet, issuance of custom cryptocurrency debit card, cryptocurrency savings, cryptocurrency borrowing, and cryptocurrency payment solutions for merchants.

While it is relatively new in the crypto space, the multi-asset cryptocurrency ecosystem has reported unrivalled growth in the crypto space. The company managed to secure partnerships with leading players in the digital currency industry like Binance and Coinbase within the first few months of its launch. Binance is currently using Swipe to power its credit cryptocurrency card payment.

The SXP token, Swipe’s native cryptocurrency has seen more than 10X growth in its price in the first two months of 2021.The surge came after the company announced plans to enter the DeFi industry with the launch of a suite of protocols and applications powered by the SXP token.

Linear Finance


Linear Finance

Linear Finance is a new platform in the DeFi space that seeks to bring more people into the crypto space by increasing inclusiveness and easy access to investment opportunities.   The company offers a cheap, quick, and transparent synthetic asset exchange platform that allows users to save fees and secure assets at a fair market price.

The Linear Finance team combines a wealth of technical experience in the cryptocurrency industry with the extensive knowledge in the financial industry. The protocol allows users to build and manage a portfolio of various digital currencies. Users can also use the protocol to create synthetic assets (Liquids) with zero slippage thanks to the unlimited liquidity that the platform offers. Linear has also introduced a cross-chain compatible and decentralized protocol that allows fast, affordable, and secure exchange of synthetic assets.

The platform is powered by LINA, the native token which is used for many purposes like staking, payments, governance, liquidity mining, and investing in liquids.

PancakeBunny


PancakeBunny

Pancake Bunny (BUNNY) is a decentralized cryptocurrency with a growing Defi yield aggregator used for PancakeSwap. The protocol empowers users to boost their yield-seeking strategies and increased earnings on BSC. Investors use the platform to automatically compound yields regardless of the number of tokens held.

The BUNNY token, the platform’s native coin is used to provide governance on the Pancake Bunny protocol. BUNNY holders participate in governance within the Pancake Bunny and receive token rewards in return. Staking BUNNY is beneficial for both the holder and the Bunny ecosystem itself.  BUNNY enables users to access several strategies to optimize yields from their crypto assets.

BUNNY holders can benefit from governance rewards by staking their tokens in the BUNNY Governance Pool where they earn rewards in form of BNB rewards. The amount of reward received is determined by the number of BUNNY tokens held.

Beefy Finance


Beefy Finance

Beefy Finance is a yield optimization tool that crypto holders use to utilize and optimize yields from liquidity pools through access to multiple automated investment strategies. Yield farming is the process of lending or staking crypto assets to be used in smart contract-based governance in liquidity pools in return or rewards. This process earns the holder more returns and can be practiced alongside other investment opportunities.

Yield farming is a way to earn from cryptocurrencies without paying much fees or taking more risks. Yield optimization are the various strategies employed to maximize return from yield farming. The process involves using data analysis and optimization techniques to maximize revenue and performance of Yield farming projects.

Belt Finance


Belt Finance

Belt Finance is an AMM protocol built on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC) and which has in-built multi-strategy yield optimizing capabilities.  Investors use the protocol to access low fees and aggregation through lending, vault compounding, and yield generation for maximum returns.

Belt Finance allows users to instantly and directly swap between stable assets and automatically earn from stable assets by yield farming with an optimized strategy while also getting BELT tokens. All these processes are undertaken through BSC smart contracts without any centralized processing.

Conclusion


BSC has ported a lot of users from Ethereum due to its constant congestion issues and astronomical fees. However, don’t expect this blockchain to maintain its popularity once Ethereum solves its scaling issues and launches Ethereum 2.0 and ETH staking.

Still, most of these projects can easily bridge over to Ethereum and carry on their successful journey.

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Torsten Hartmann has been an editor in the CaptainAltcoin team since August 2017. He holds a degree in politics and economics. He gained professional experience as a PR for a local political party before moving to journalism. Since 2017, he has pivoted his career towards blockchain technology, with principal interest in applications of blockchain technology in politics, business and society.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

CaptainAltcoin
Logo