Switchere Test [2022] – Ist Switchere legitim und sicher zu benutzen?

Switchere Test [2022] – Ist Switchere legitim und sicher zu benutzen?

Allgemeine Informationen


Switchere ist ein Vermittler für den Kauf und Verkauf von Kryptowährungen, der im Jahr 2019 gegründet wurde. Es bietet seinen Nutzern eine sichere und einfache Möglichkeit, eine Reihe von beliebten Kryptowährungen zu kaufen. Switchere unterliegt der Regulierung durch die estnischen Behörden und verfügt über mehrere Lizenzen für seine Praktiken. 

Ihr Krypto wird mit wenig bis gar keinen Gebühren verkauft, die alle nicht versteckt sind, obwohl es angemerkt werden sollte, dass sie eine Prämie für ihren Krypto verlangen.

Switchere unterstützte Coins


Switchere bietet eine breite Palette von Coins an, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf:

Switchere Unterstützte Länder


Switchere ist auf der ganzen Welt verfügbar und akzeptiert sowohl Mastercard- als auch Visa-Bankkarten. Es gibt jedoch einige Länder, in denen diese Karten von Switchere nicht als gültig angesehen werden. Auf der Liste stehen Länder wie China, Saudi-Arabien, Japan, Kanada und Brasilien.

Es gibt noch mehr kleinere Länder auf dieser Liste, die auf der Switchere-Website leicht gefunden werden können. Aufgrund regulatorischer Anforderungen kann Switchere keine Bankkarten aus diesen Ländern akzeptieren.

Sind US-Anleger bei Switchere zugelassen?


Ja, obwohl Switchere einige Beschränkungen für andere Nationen aufweist, können Sie deren Dienste von den USA aus nutzen. Es gibt Skepsis, wenn es darum geht, eine US-Bankkarte zu verwenden, da einige Quellen sagen, dass sie nicht akzeptiert werden, obwohl andere etwas anderes behaupten. Da die FAQ besagt, dass die Plattform in den USA verfügbar ist, sollte die Nutzung des Dienstes reibungslos verlaufen.

Die besten Krypto Börsen für Amerikaner können Sie hier überprüfen.

Switchere-Gebühren


So großartig Switchere auch ist, sie verlangen Gebühren für ihre Dienste, damit sie ihr Geschäft betreiben können. Zum Glück erhebt Switchere keine versteckten Gebühren und ist ehrlich mit dem, was es sagt. Trotzdem sind die Wechselkurse von Switchere ganz klar überhöht, was die Kosten für die Nutzung eines so einfachen und effektiven Dienstes für neue Nutzer sind.

Es ist kein Beinbruch, vor allem nicht für diejenigen, die den Dienst wegen seiner Einfachheit und als Ausgleich für ihre Unerfahrenheit auf dem Markt nutzen. Diejenigen, die schon etwas erfahrener sind, werden es vorziehen, direkt an einer Börse zu kaufen und auf den Aufschlag zu verzichten, den Switchere berechnet.

Hier finden Sie Börsen mit null und niedrigen Gebühren.

Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden


Technisch können Sie keine Gelder in Switchere einzahlen, Sie schließen einfach Ihre Karte an und verwenden diese, um die gewünschten Währungen zu kaufen, die dann an Ihre Wallet gesendet werden.

Wie bereits erwähnt, werden die Coins dann in das Wallet Ihres Kryptos eingezahlt, wobei die Methode diejenige ist, die den spezifischen Coin unterstützt, den Sie kaufen.

Einzahlungs- & Auszahlungsgebühren


Auf der Switchere-Plattform selbst werden keine Ein- oder Auszahlungen vorgenommen, daher fallen auch keine Ein- oder Auszahlungsgebühren an.

Switchere Trading Erfahrungen


Switchere ist kein Ort, an dem wir Ihnen den Handel mit Krypto empfehlen würden, wenn überhaupt, dann regelmäßig. Denn wer regelmäßig Krypto kauft und verkauft, dessen Gewinne werden von den Börsenprämien aufgefressen. Es gibt auch nur begrenzte Trading-Funktionen auf der Switchere-Plattform, was es für Händler einschränkt.

Verlangt Switchere eine KYC?


Switchere verlangt wie die meisten Krypto-Verkaufsplattformen KYC, obwohl man sagen könnte, dass sie mit ihren Dienstleistungen liberaler sind als die meisten. Es wird keine Form der Identifizierung verlangt, wenn Ihr Kauf unter 100 Euro liegt.

Bei größeren Käufen müssen Sie mehr Informationen angeben, die je nach Größe des Kaufs in Klammern angegeben werden. Angefangen bei der Überprüfung von E-Mail und Telefon bis hin zu Adresse und Einkommen bei Käufen über 5.000 Euro.

Hier finden Sie alle regulierten Börsen (sie alle verlangen KYC). Und hier können Sie nachlesen, wie man Bitcoin ohne KYC kaufen kann.

Ist Switchere sicher?


Switchere ist vollständig bei den estnischen Behörden registriert, was ein sehr gutes Zeichen für die Legitimität der Organisation ist. Sie verfügen über zwei separate Lizenzen der Behörde, die es ihnen ermöglichen, ihre Dienste legal anzubieten.

Switchere ist eine nicht-verwahrende Börse, was bedeutet, dass alle Coins nicht bei Switchere selbst, sondern bei vertrauenswürdigen Dritten aufbewahrt werden, was bedeutet, dass Switchere nicht einmal die Möglichkeit hat, Ihre Coins zu stehlen oder zu halten. Zweitens ist Ihre gesamte Kommunikation mit der Switchere-Website vollständig verschlüsselt.

Switchere verwendet auch eine Reihe anderer Taktiken, um die Sicherheit seiner Nutzer zu gewährleisten. Eine davon ist die klassische 2FA, die Ihnen hilft, sich vor Hackern zu schützen, die Ihre Passwörter stehlen.

Abschluss


Switchere ist eine großartige Möglichkeit für Sie, Kryptowährung sicher und schnell zu kaufen. Sie bieten einen großartigen Service und machen ihre Arbeit gut. Sie sind besonders gut geeignet für diejenigen, die neu in diesem Bereich sind. Es ist großartig, wenn Sie auch einen geringeren Geldbetrag haben, da diejenigen, die weniger als 100 £ kaufen, nicht registriert werden müssen.

Es ist an die Kaufprämien zu denken, die den Preis des Kryptos in die Höhe treiben. Es ist jedoch schwer, sich über Switchere zu beschweren, vor allem wegen des hervorragenden Kundendienstes.

FAQs


Ist Switchere eine regulierte Plattform?


Ja, Switchere hat von den estnischen Behörden zwei separate Lizenzen erhalten, die es ihnen erlauben, ihre Dienste zu betreiben. Das bedeutet, dass sie unter der Kontrolle der estnischen und europäischen Gesetzgebung stehen, um sicherzustellen, dass sie ihre rechtlichen Verpflichtungen erfüllen und die Plattform für die Kunden sicher ist.

Gibt es Auszahlungs- und Einzahlungslimits?


Switcher ist lediglich ein Vermittler für den Kauf und Verkauf Ihrer Kryptos, Ihre Coins und Ihr Bargeld kommen nicht mit der Seite in Berührung. Dies bedeutet, dass es keine Grenzen gibt, da keine Währung auf der Plattform selbst aufbewahrt wird.

Es gibt Grenzen, wie viel Identität Sie auf der Plattform hinterlegt haben, aber das ist alles in diesem Bereich.

Welche Geräte kann ich mit Switchere nutzen?


Switchere ist eine webbasierte Plattform, die hauptsächlich auf dem Desktop genutzt wird.

Wie kauft man auf Switchere?


Der Kauf auf Switchere ist einfach. Melden Sie sich einfach auf der Website an, richten Sie ein Konto ein, entscheiden Sie, wie viel Sie kaufen möchten, und füllen Sie die entsprechenden Ausweisdokumente aus. Danach wählen Sie einfach den gewünschten Betrag aus, der dann auf Ihr digitales Wallet übertragen wird und den Kauf abschließt.

Ist Switchere eine Wallet?


Switchere ist keine Wallet, es ist ein Vermittler, mit dem Sie einfach und sicher verschiedene Kryptowährungen kaufen können.

Switchere
7.7 Testergebnis

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Petar Jovanović

Petar Jovanović

I am Petar and I come from a small country in South-Eastern Europe called Serbia. I am a big-time crypto enthusiast and I am proud to be a part of the project. My job with Captainaltcoin is the content editor and content writer position. Feel free to shoot me a message on Facebook if you would like to get in touch and talk about the emerging crypto world. Stay safe!

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

CaptainAltcoin
Logo

Switchere Review [2022] – Is Switchere Legit & Safe To Use?

General info


Switchere is a cryptocurrency buying and selling intermediary that was founded back in 2019. The platform offers its users a safe and easy way for them to purchase a range of popular cryptocurrencies. Switchere is under regulation by Estonian authorities and holds multiples licenses for their practices. 

Their crypto is sold with little to no fees, all of which are not hidden, though it should be noted that they charge a premium on their crypto.

Switchere Supported Coins


Switchere have a wide range of coins including but not limited too:

Switchere Supported Countries


Switchere is available all around the world and accepts both Mastercard and Visa bank cards. Though there are some countries that these cards will not be considered valid by Switchere. The list inicludes countries such as China, Saudi Arabia, Japan, Canada, and Brazil.

There are more smaller countries on this list which can be found easily on the Switchere website. Due to regulatory requirements, Switchere is unable to accept bank cards from any of these countries.

Are US investors allowed on Switchere?


Yes, although Switchere does present some restrictions for other nations, you are able to use their services from the US. There is skepticism when it comes to using a US bank card, as some sources say they are not accepted, though others say different. With the FAQ stating that the platform is available in the US, all should go smoothly when using their service.

You can check the best crypto exchanges for Americans here.

Switchere Fees


As great as Switchere is, they do come with fees for their services so that they can run their business. Thankfully, Switchere does not charge any hidden fees and is honest with what it states. Despite this, Switchere’s exchange rates are quite clearly at a premium, the cost of using a service so simple and effective for new users.

It is not a deal-breaker, especially for those who are using the service for its simplicity and to help counteract their inexperience in the market. Those who are more experienced my prefer to buy directly off of an exchange and skip the premium that Switchere charges.

If you would have bet on the right coins this year you could easily have 10xed your capital…

You could even have made as much as 100x which means you could have turned $100 into as much as 10k.
Experts believe this will happen again in 2022, the only question is which coin do you bet on?
Our friends from WhaleTank are on top of it, working non-stop to find the best gems one can buy on the market.
Click here to test them out by joining their Telegram group.

Check zero and low fee exchanges by clicking here.

Deposit and withdrawal methods


You cannot technically deposit funds into Switchere, you simply connect your card and then use that to purchase your desired currencies, which are then sent to your wallet.

As stated, the coins are then withdrawn to your crypto’s wallet, the method being whatever wallet supports the specific coin you are purchasing.

Deposit & withdrawal fees


You do not deposit or withdraw into the Switchere platform itself, hence there are no deposit or withdrawal fees.

Switchere Trading experience


Switchere is not a place we would recommend you trade your crypto if at all regularly. This is because those who are regularly buying and selling crypto will have their profits eaten up by the exchange premiums. There are also limited trading functionalities present on the Switchere platform making it limiting for traders.

Does Switchere require a KYC?


Switchere does require KYC as do most crypto-selling platforms, though they could be considered to be more liberal with their services than most. If your purchase is under 100 Euros it will not require any form of identification.

For bigger purchases than that you will have to provide more information, which scales in brackets depending on the size of the purchase. Starting with email and phone verification, all the way up to address and income for purchases over 5,000 Euros.

Check all regulated exchanges here (they all require KYC). And here you can read about some way how to buy bitcoin without KYC.

Is Switchere Safe?


Switchere is fully registered with the Estonian authorities, which is a very good sign when it comes to the legitimacy of the organization. They hold two separate licenses from the authority allowing them to provide their services legally.

Switchere is a non-custodial exchange which means that all of the coins are not stored within Switchere themself, but trusted third parties, meaning that Switchere never even has the opportunity to steal or hold your coins. Secondly, all of your communications with the Switchere website are completely encrypted.

Switchere also uses a range of other tactics to keep their users secure, one of these being the classic 2FA, which helps you keep safe from hackers stealing your passwords.

Conclusion


Switchere is a great way for you to buy cryptocurrency safely and fast. They provide a great service and do their job well. They are especially well suited to those newer to the space. It is great if you have a lower amount of funds too, with those purchasing under £100 not needing to be registered.

It is to be kept in mind of the purchasing premiums, heightening the price of the crypto. Though past this, it is hard to complain about Switchere, especially with their great customer service on top.

Read also:

FAQs


Is Switchere a regulated platform?


Yes. Switchere has obtained 2 separate licenses from Estonian authorities, allowing them to operate their services. This means they are under scrutiny from Estonian and European law to ensure that they fulfill their legal obligations and keep the platform safe for customers.

Are there withdrawal and deposit limits?


Switcher is simply an intermediary to sell and buy your crypto, your coins and cash do not touch the site. This means that there are no limits as no currency is stored on the platform itself.

There are limits regarding how much identity you have submitted with the platform, though that is all in this area.

What devices can I use Switchere on?


Switchere is a web-based platform that is primarily used on desktop.

How To Buy on Switchere?


Buying on Switchere is simple. Simply register on the site, make an account, next you need to decide how much you wish to buy, filling out the subsequent identity documents. Once this is done, you simply select the amount you wish to purchase, which will then be transferred to your digital wallet, completing the purchase.

Is Switchere a wallet?


Switchere is not a wallet, it is an intermediary that lets you easily purchase different cryptocurrencies safely and securely.

Switchere
7.8 Total Score
Switchere

Ease of use
9
Supported assets
7
Reputation
8.5
Security
8
Fees
6.5
PROS
  • High level of security utilized, ✅
  • No hidden fees, ✅
  • Very easy to understand, ✅
  • Purchases under 100 Euros require no verification. ✅
CONS
  • Premium Pricing on Cryptos ❌
intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

CaptainAltcoin
Logo