FTX vs Coinbase [2022]: Gebühren, Assets & Sicherheit im Vergleich

Coinbase vs FTX Test: Welche Börse ist besser?


Coinbase und FTX sind zwei der beliebtesten Krypto Börsen der Welt, daher stellt sich oft die Frage: Welche ist besser? Kurz gesagt, Coinbase ist besser für Neulinge, die eine einsteigerfreundliche Oberfläche für einfache Trades suchen, während FTX eher für erfahrene Trader geeignet ist, die sich mit Future- und Margin-Trading beschäftigen.

Lassen Sie uns die beiden Börsen aufschlüsseln und sehen, wie sie sich in verschiedenen Aspekten unterscheiden.

Hintergrund


Coinbase


Coinbase features

Coinbase wurde 2012 gegründet und hat im Laufe der Jahre seine Nutzerbasis auf rund 56.000.000 Nutzer in 100 Ländern erweitert, die allein in einem einzigen Quartal[1] ein Volumen von 335.000.000.000 Dollar gehandelt haben. Es ist dafür bekannt, einsteigerfreundlich zu sein, und ist oft die erste Krypto Börse, bei der sich Neulinge anmelden.

FTX


FTX homepage interface

FTX wurde mit Blick auf den Trader entwickelt, nicht nur für Einzelpersonen, sondern auch für professionelle Trading-Unternehmen. Im Jahr 2020 handelten sie ein durchschnittliches Volumen von über 1.000.000.000 $ pro Tag[2], mit einer schnell wachsenden Nutzerbasis von über 1.000.000[3].

Erfahrung im Trading


Coinbase


Coinbase richtet sich an Einsteiger und bereitet sie mit Spot Trading auf die Welt des Handels mit Krypto vor. Auf Coinbase können Nutzer Krypto kaufen, verkaufen, halten, transferieren und tauschen, indem sie die eingebauten Coinbase Wallets nutzen. Erleichtert wird dieser Prozess durch eine einfache, benutzerfreundliche Benutzeroberfläche, die den Nutzern hilft, sich auf der Plattform zurechtzufinden.

FTX


FTX advance trading

FTX hingegen ist ein ausgereifteres Trading, das neben dem Kassahandel auch Futures, Margins, Optionen, Hebelwirkungen und mehr bietet. Solche Aktivitäten erfordern eine detailliertere Benutzeroberfläche, da sie die notwendigen Informationen anzeigen, um anspruchsvolle Trades zu tätigen. Es soll nicht heißen, dass die Benutzeroberfläche von FTX unleserlich ist, aber es braucht ein wenig Wissen und Erfahrung, um sie zu verstehen und zu schätzen.

FTX besuchen Coinbase besuchen

Verfügbare Coins und Verträge


Coinbase


Verfügbare Coins: Zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt unterstützt Coinbase rund 62 Coins. Die Liste der unterstützten Coins ändert sich häufig, und einige Coins unterliegen geografischen Beschränkungen.[4]

Verfügbare Kontrakte: Die Kontrakte auf Coinbase sind Spot-Kontrakte, das heißt, die Nutzer können unterstützte Coins kaufen und in ihren Wallets halten, diese Coins von ihrem Wallets verkaufen, auf andere Konten übertragen oder gegen andere Coins tauschen.[4]

FTX


FTX exchange homepage

Verfügbare Coins: Die Anzahl der Coins, die für den Handel auf FTX zur Verfügung stehen, hängt von der Art des Handels ab, aber im Allgemeinen gibt es über 100 Märkte zur Auswahl und über 60 Assets, die gehandelt werden können.[2][5]

Verfügbare Kontrakte: Nutzer können Futures-Kontrakte, Spot-Kontrakte und gehebelte Token handeln.[6]

Trading-Gebühren


Coinbase


0,50% Spread für Kryptowährung Käufe und Verkäufe, sowie pauschale Gebühren, die je nach Transaktionsbetrag zwischen $0,99 und $2,99 liegen können. Bis zu 2 % Spread-Margen für Krypto-Konversionen und 25 % Provisionen für Staking.[7]

Diese Gebühren können je nach Region variieren und unterliegen möglicherweise den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.[7]

FTX


FTX fees

Die Gebühren können je nach Stufe und Art des Tradings zwischen 0,07 % und 0 % liegen. Inhaber von FTT (dem eigenen Token von FTX) können jedoch von Gebührenrabatten profitieren, die je nach gehaltener Menge von 3 % bis hin zu 60 % reichen. Ein weiterer Vorteil, den FTT-Staker erhalten, sind Maker-Rabatte von bis zu 0,0030% und eine Reduzierung der Maker-Gebühren auf 0% bei 25 FTT Stakes.[8]

Eine weitere Möglichkeit, die Gebühren zu senken, besteht darin, VIP-Mitglied zu werden, wodurch sich die Gebühren für die Hersteller auf 0 % und die Gebühren für die Empfänger auf bis zu 0,0250 % reduzieren lassen.[9]

Spot-Margin Lending und Lending sind sowohl für den Darlehensnehmer als auch für den Darlehensgeber mit Gebühren verbunden; die Darlehensgeber zahlen 20 % der von den Darlehensnehmern gezahlten Zinsen als Gebühren[8], und die Leihsätze werden wie folgt berechnet[10]:

Kreditzins = (Lending rate) * ( 1 + Spot Margin borrowing rate des Kreditnehmers)
Spot Margin borrowing rate des Kreditnehmers = min(500 * Taker fee des Kreditnehmers, 1)

Für die Abrechnung von Termingeschäften und den außerbörslichen Handel fallen keine Gebühren an, und für alle oben genannten Gebühren können Bedingungen und Konditionen gelten.[8]

Einzahlungen & Abhebungen


Coinbase


Einzahlungen: Es gibt keine Einzahlungslimits für Krypto oder Fiat, und während Coinbase keine Gebühren für eingehende Kryptos erhebt, gibt es bestimmte Gebühren für Fiat-Einzahlungen, die vom Standort und den Zahlungsmethoden abhängen. Details finden Sie hier.

Abhebungen: Es gibt geringe Mindestabhebungsgrenzen, aber keine Höchstabhebungsgrenzen. Es gibt eine Umrechnungsgebühr von 1 %, wenn die Krypto in Fiat abgehoben wird, und Standardtransaktionsgebühren für Krypto-Abhebungen, die von den Blockchain-Gebühren abhängen.[11]

FTX


Einzahlungen: Es gibt keinerlei Gebühren oder Limits für Krypto, und FTX erhebt auch keine Gebühren für Fiat-Einzahlungen (Bank- und Transfergebühren können anfallen)[12]. In einigen Fällen gelten und variieren Fiat-Einzahlungslimits, und mehr Details finden Sie hier.

Abhebungen: Für Krypto-Abhebungen fallen außer den Blockchain-Gebühren keine Gebühren an, jedoch können FTT-Staker je nach Höhe des gestaketen Betrags von einer Gebührenbefreiung profitieren[13]. Für Abhebungen unter 10.000 USD fallen 75 USD Gebühren an, für BRL (brasilianischer Real) 0,3 % + 10 R$ Abhebungsgebühr; für andere Währungen fallen keine Gebühren an[12]. Schließlich hängen die Abhebungslimits von der KYC-Verifizierungsstufe des Kontos ab, und Details dazu finden Sie hier.

Sicherheit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit


Coinbase


98% der Kundengelder werden offline aufbewahrt, ebenso wie sensible Daten, die verschlüsselt und gesichert sind und in Tresoren auf der ganzen Welt gelagert werden. Alle Konten erfordern starke Passwörter, die ebenfalls verschlüsselt sind, und sind mit einer 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung geschützt.[14]

Die Website läuft vollständig über verschlüsseltes SSL und verwendet SQL-Injektionsfilter, um CSRF-Angriffe zu verhindern. Eine Reihe von Aktionen sind darauf beschränkt, verdächtige Aktivitäten zu erkennen.[14]

Mitarbeiter von Coinbase müssen Hintergrundprüfungen bestehen und sind verpflichtet, ihre Festplatten zu verschlüsseln, sichere Passwörter zu verwenden und die Bildschirmsperre zu aktivieren.[14]

Als eine der größten Börsen der Welt muss Coinbase ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit aufweisen, um ihre Position zu halten, und in dieser Hinsicht machen sie ihre Sache ganz gut. Die Gebühren sind transparent, und da Coinbase eine anfängerfreundliche Plattform ist, gibt es nicht viel zu beachten.

Weitere Details zur Transparenz finden Sie hier.

FTX


Konten erfordern starke Passwörter für die Erstellung, und jede einzelne wichtige Aktion, vom Einloggen bis zur Transaktion, erfordert eine 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung, um sicherzustellen, dass sie absichtlich und vom Nutzer durchgeführt wird. Abhebungen erfordern ebenfalls eine 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung und können für eine zusätzliche Sicherheitsebene ein separates Passwort verwenden. Die Benutzer werden über verdächtige Aktivitäten benachrichtigt, und Abhebungen werden nach einer Passwortänderung für 24 Stunden gesperrt.[15]

FTX hat sich auch mit Chainalysis zusammengetan, um verdächtige Krypto-Aktivitäten zu überwachen[15], und nutzt die Dienste von Blockchain Consilium für die Sicherheitsprüfung verschiedener Token[16].

FTX befolgt mehrere Vorschriften und Praktiken, um faire Trading-Erfahrungen zu gewährleisten[17], was sie zu einer ziemlich vertrauenswürdigen Plattform macht. Weitere Details zur Transparenz finden Sie hier und hier.

Versicherungsfonds


Coinbase


US-Kundenguthaben werden entweder in: USD-Depots bei US-Banken, auf USD lautende Geldmarktfonds oder liquide US-Treasuries. Diese Gelder sind bei der FDIC mit 250.000 $ pro Person versichert. Nicht-US-Kundengelder werden als Bargeld in speziellen Depotkonten gehalten.[18]

FTX


FTX verfügt über Rücklagen in Höhe von rund 200.000.000 $ (Stand: 24.5.2021) für den Fall von Verlusten oder Rückforderungen[15] und über verschiedene Protokolle zur Unterstützung von Konten, die von Konkurs bedroht sind[19].

KYC-Bedingungen


Coinbase


Coinbase benötigt KYC-Dokumente für den Betrieb, und sie verlangen die folgenden[20]:

  • Name
  • Geburtsdatum
  • Physische Adresse
  • Sozialversicherungsnummer oder Ausweisnummer
  • Quelle der Geldmittel
  • Einkommens-/Beschäftigungsinformationen (nur in den USA)
  • Erläuterung der Aktivität (nur in den USA)
  • Ausweisdokument (ID oder Reisepass oder Führerschein) (nur in den USA)
  • Live-Selfie (nur in den USA)

Einwohner der EU oder anderer Länder benötigen möglicherweise andere Dokumente oder Verfahren für einen Verifizierungsprozess.

FTX


FTX hat 3 verschiedene Stufen der KYC-Prüfung, und je höher die Stufe, desto höher die Anforderungen. Hier sind die gesamten KYC-Anforderungen für einzelne Konten[21]

  • E-Mail
  • Vollständiger rechtlicher Name
  • Wohnsitzland
  • Geburtsdatum und -ort
  • Adresse und Adressnachweis (Rechnungen von Versorgungsunternehmen, Kontoauszug, Mietvertrag, usw.)
  • Beschreibung des Quellenvermögens
  • Reisepass oder ein ähnlicher von einer Regierung ausgestellter Ausweis
  • Foto des Nutzers mit seinem Ausweis und einem Stück Papier, auf dem handschriftlich das Datum des Tages und der Text „FTX“
  • Ein aktueller Kontoauszug der Bank, bei der er Einzahlungen vornehmen und Abhebungen vornehmen wird.

Native Token Verfügbarkeit und Vorteile


Coinbase


Zurzeit gibt es bei Coinbase keinen eigenen Coin.

FTX


Der FTT ist der eigene Token von FTX, dessen Staking den Nutzern Vorteile verschafft. Es gibt insgesamt 350.000.000 FTT Token, und 175.000.000 davon werden in den nächsten 3 Jahren freigeschaltet[24].

Vorteile: Derzeit erhalten Nutzer, die FTT staken, Rabatte auf Trading-Gebühren[24] und auf einige Transfergebühren[13].

Kundenbetreuung und Ausbildung


Coinbase


Benutzer, die Hilfe benötigen, können das Coinbase Help Centre besuchen, um ihre Probleme zu beheben, und für persönliche Hilfe können sie sich direkt hier melden. Coinbase antwortet nicht sofort, insbesondere in Zeiten der Marktvolatilität.

Coinbase Learn bietet Anleitungen für Anfänger zu allem, was mit Krypto zu tun hat, und behandelt Themen von den Grundlagen bis hin zu aktuellen Ereignissen und Trends. Diese Artikel sind sehr hilfreich für Neulinge, die mehr über Kryptowährung erfahren möchten.

FTX


FTX verfügt über einen umfassenden Hilfe-Bereich, in dem Nutzer Artikel zu verschiedenen Krypto-Themen lesen können. Hier können Nutzer die Ursachen für häufige Probleme finden und sie selbst lösen, aber wenn die Notwendigkeit besteht, den Support persönlich zu kontaktieren, können sie eine Anfrage hier einreichen oder eine der Kontaktoptionen hier wählen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass weder Coinbase noch FTX-Support Sie jemals nach persönlichen Daten fragen werden.

FTX besuchen Coinbase besuchen

Wenn Sie mit anderen Börsen vergleichen wollen, sehen Sie sich das an:

Referenzen & Ressourcen:

[1] Coinbase.com/about

[2] Blog.ftx.com/blog/end-of-year

[3] Institutionalassetmanager.co.uk

[4] Help.coinbase.com/supported-cryptocurrencies

[5] Ftx.com

[6] Ftx.com/markets

[7] Help.coinbase.com/fees

[8] Help.ftx.com/fees

[9] Help.ftx.com/vip

[10] Help.ftx.com/spot-margin-trading

[11] Help.coinbase.com/withdrawals

[12] Help.ftx.com/depositing-withdrawing-fiat

[13] Help.ftx.com/blockchain-deposits-and-withdrawals

[14] Coinbase.com/security

[15] Help.ftx.com/security

[16] Help.ftx.com/security-policy

[17] Help.ftx.com/jurisdiction-regulations-practices

[18] Help.coinbase.com/insurance

[19] Help.ftx.com/liquidations

[20] Coinbase.com/user-agreement

[21] Ftx.global/individual-account-kyc

[22] Coinbase.com/places

[23] Help.ftx.com/location-restrictions

[24] Help.ftx.com/FTT

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 70% in a year with no risk?  By properly setting up a FREE Pionex grid bot - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Torsten Hartmann

Torsten Hartmann

Torsten Hartmann has been an editor in the CaptainAltcoin team since August 2017. He holds a degree in politics and economics. He gained professional experience as a PR for a local political party before moving to journalism. Since 2017, he has pivoted his career towards blockchain technology, with principal interest in applications of blockchain technology in politics, business and society.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

CaptainAltcoin
Logo

FTX vs Coinbase [2021]: Fees, Features & Security Compared

Coinbase vs FTX Review: Which exchange is better?


Coinbase and FTX are two of the most popular crypto exchanges in the world, so often times the question arises: which is better? In short, Coinbase is better for newcomers who are looking for a beginner-friendly interface for simple trades, while FTX is more suited for experienced traders who are into future and margin trading.

Let’s break down the two exchanges and see how they compare in different aspects.

Background


Coinbase


Coinbase features

Coinbase started in 2012 and over the years has grown its userbase to around 56,000,000 users across 100 countries, trading $335,000,000,000 in volume in a single quarter alone[1]. It is well known for being beginner-friendly, and is often times the first crypto exchange that newcomers sign up for.

FTX


FTX homepage interface

FTX was designed with the trader in mind, not just for the individual ones, but also for the professional trading firms. In 2020, they traded an average of over $1,000,000,000 in volume per day[2], with a rapidly growing userbase of over 1,000,000[3].

Trading experience


Coinbase


Coinbase is geared towards beginners and prepares them for the world of trading crypto with spot trading. On Coinbase, users can buy, sell, hold, transfer and exchange crypto using the in-built Coinbase wallets. Facilitating this process is a simple, user-friendly UI that serves to help users navigate the platform with ease.

FTX


FTX advance trading

FTX on the other hand is a more developed trading experience that on top of spot trading, offers futures, margins, options, leverages and more. Such activities require a more detailed user-interaface, because they display the necessary info needed to make sophisticated trades. It is not to say that the user-interface on FTX is unreadable, but it takes a bit of knowledge and experience to understand and appreciate.

Visit FTX Now Visit Coinbase Now

Available coins and contracts


Coinbase


Available coins: As of writing, Coinbase supports around 62 coins. The list of supported coins frequently changes, and some coins are subject to geographical restrictions.[4]

Available contracts: The contracts on Coinbase are spot contracts, meaning, the users can buy supported coins and hold them in their wallets, sell these coins from their wallets, transfer them to other accounts, or exchange them for different coins.[4]

FTX


FTX exchange homepage

Available coins: The amount of coins available to trade on FTX depends on the type of trade itself, but in general, there are over 100 markets to choose from, and over 60 assets to trade.[2][5]

Available contracts: Users can trade futures contracts, spot contracts and leveraged tokens.[6]

Trading fees


Coinbase


0.50% spread for cryptocurrency purchases and sales, as well as flat fees that can range from $0.99 to $2.99 depending on the transaction amount. Up to 2% spread margins for crypto conversions, and 25% commissions on staking.[7]

These fees may vary by region, and may be subject to terms and conditions.[7]

FTX


FTX fees

Fees can range from 0.07% to 0% depending on the tier and nature of the trade, however, holders of FTT (the native token of FTX) can benefit from fee discounts that start from 3% all the way to 60% depending on the amount held. Another benefit FTT stakers receive is maker rebates up to 0.0030%, and a reduction of maker fees to 0% at 25 FTT staked.[8]

Another way to reduce fees is by becoming a VIP member, which can reduce maker fees to 0%, and taker fees to up to 0.0250%.[9]

Spot-margin borrows and lends also have fees for both the borrower and the lender; lenders pay 20%  of the interest paid by the borrowers as fees[8], and borrow rates are calculated as such[10]:

Borrow rate = (lending rate) * ( 1 + borrower’s spot margin borrow rate)
Borrower’s spot margin borrow rate = min(500 * borrower’s taker fee, 1)

There are no fees on futures settlements and OTC trading, and terms and conditions may apply to all fees mentioned above.[8]

Deposits & withdrawals


Coinbase


Deposits: There are no deposit limits for crypto or fiat, and while Coinbase does not charge any fees on incoming crypto, there are certain fees for fiat deposits that are based on location and payment methods. Details can be found here.

If you would have bet on the right coins this year you could easily have 10xed your capital…

You could even have made as much as 100x which means you could have turned $100 into as much as 10k.
Experts believe this will happen again in 2022, the only question is which coin do you bet on?
Our friends from WhaleTank are on top of it, working non-stop to find the best gems one can buy on the market.
Click here to test them out by joining their Telegram group.

Withdrawals: There are minor minimum withdrawal limits, but no maximum withdrawal limits. There is a 1% conversion fee if the crypto is being withdrawn in fiat, and standard transaction fees for crypto withdrawals, which depend on the blockchain fees.[11]

FTX


Deposits: There are no fees or limits of any kind for crypto, and FTX doesn’t charge any fees for fiat deposits either (bank and transfer fees may apply)[12]. In some cases, fiat deposit limits apply and vary, and more details can be found here.

Withdrawals: Crypto withdrawals have no fees except for blockchain fees, however, FTT stakers can benefit from fee waivers depending on the amount staked[13]. There are $75 USD fees for withdrawals under $10,000, and a 0.3% + R$ 10 withdrawal fee for BRL (Brazilian Real); there are no fees on other currencies[12]. Lastly, withdrawal limits depend on the account’s KYC verification level, and details on that can be found here.

Security and Trustworthiness


Coinbase


98% of customer funds are stored offline, as well as sensitive data which are encrypted and backed up, and stored in vaults around the world. All accounts require strong passwords which are also encrypted, and are protected with 2-factor authentication.[14]

The website runs entirely over encrypted SSL, and uses SQL injection filters to prevent CSRF attacks. A variety of actions are limited to spot suspicious activities.[14]

Coinbase employees have to pass background checks and are required to encrypt their hard drives, utilize strong passwords and enable screen locking.[14]

Being one of the biggest exchanges in the world, Coinbase has to have high levels of security and trustworthiness to maintain its position, and in those regards, they do quite alright. They are transparent about their fees, and since Coinbase is a beginner-friendly platform, there isn’t a lot to pay attention to.

More transparency details can be found here.

FTX


Accounts require strong passwords for creation, and every single important action, from logging in to transacting, requires 2-factor authentication to ensure it is being done intentionally and by the user. Withdrawals require 2-factor authentication as well, and can use a separate password for an extra layer of security. Users are notified of suspicious activities and withdrawals are locked for 24 hours after password changes.[15]

FTX have also engaged with Chainalysis to monitor suspicious crypto activities[15], and utilize the services of Blockchain Consilium for the security auditing of various tokens[16].

FTX follows several regulations and practices to ensure fair trading experiences[17], making them a fairly trustworthy platform. More transparency details can be found here and here.

Insurance funds


Coinbase


US customer balances are pooled in either: USD custodial accounts at U.S. banks, or USD denominated money market funds, or liquid U.S. Treasuries. These funds are insured by the FDIC for $250,000 per individual. Non-US customer funds are held as cash in dedicated custodial accounts.[18]

FTX


FTX has backstop funds of around $200,000,000 (as of 5/24/2021) in case of losses or clawbacks[15], and have various protocols in place to aid accounts in danger of bankruptsy[19].

KYC conditions


Coinbase


Coinbase requires KYC documents to operate, and they require the following[20]:

  • Name
  • Date of birth
  • Physical address
  • Social security number or ID number
  • Source of funds
  • Income/employment information (US only)
  • Explanation of activity (US only)
  • Identification document (ID or passport or driver’s license) (US only)
  • Live selfie (US only)

Residents of the EU or other countries may require different documents or procedures for a verification process.

FTX


FTX has 3 different levels of KYC verification, and as the level increases, so do the requirements. Here are the total KYC requirements for individual accounts[21]

  • Email
  • Full legal name
  • Country of residence
  • Date and place of birth
  • Address and proof of address (utility bills, bank statement, rental agreement, etc)
  • Description of source assets
  • Passport of other similar government issued identification
  • Picture of the user holding their ID and a piece of paper handwritten with that day’s date and the text “FTX”
  • A recent bank statement from the bank they will be depositing to and withdrawing from.

Available in the US?


Coinbase


Yes, Coinbase is available in the US[22].

FTX


No, main FTX platform is not available in the US[23]. They have a separate FTX.us to cater the need of US crypto traders.

Native token availability and benefits


Coinbase


Currently, Coinbase does not have a native coin.

FTX


The FTT is the native token of FTX, and staking them unlocks benefits for users. There are a total of 350,000,000 FTT tokens in existence, and 175,000,000 of those will unlock over the next 3 years[24].

Benefits: Currently, users who stake FTT receive discounts on trading fees[24] and on some transfer fees[13].

Customer support and education


Coinbase


Users who require assistance can visit the Coinbase Help Centre to troubleshoot their issues, and for personal assistance, can contact them directly here. Coinbase do not answer immediately, especially during times of market volatility.

Coinbase Learn features beginner guides on everything crypto related, covering topics from the basics to recent events and trends. These articles are very resourceful for newcomers who wish to learn more about cryptocurrency.

FTX


FTX has an all-in-one help section where users can read articles on various crypto related topics. Here, users may find the causes for common problems and solve them on their own, but if the need arises to contact their support personally, they can submit a request here, or, choose one of the contact options found here.

Note that neither Coinbase nor FTX supports will ever ask you for any personal informaiton.

Visit FTX Now Visit Coinbase Now

In case you want to compare with other exchanges, check this out:

References & Resources:

[1] Coinbase.com/about

[2] Blog.ftx.com/blog/end-of-year

[3] Institutionalassetmanager.co.uk

[4] Help.coinbase.com/supported-cryptocurrencies

[5] Ftx.com

[6] Ftx.com/markets

[7] Help.coinbase.com/fees

[8] Help.ftx.com/fees

[9] Help.ftx.com/vip

[10] Help.ftx.com/spot-margin-trading

[11] Help.coinbase.com/withdrawals

[12] Help.ftx.com/depositing-withdrawing-fiat

[13] Help.ftx.com/blockchain-deposits-and-withdrawals

[14] Coinbase.com/security

[15] Help.ftx.com/security

[16] Help.ftx.com/security-policy

[17] Help.ftx.com/jurisdiction-regulations-practices

[18] Help.coinbase.com/insurance

[19] Help.ftx.com/liquidations

[20] Coinbase.com/user-agreement

[21] Ftx.global/individual-account-kyc

[22] Coinbase.com/places

[23] Help.ftx.com/location-restrictions

[24] Help.ftx.com/FTT

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Torsten Hartmann

Torsten Hartmann has been an editor in the CaptainAltcoin team since August 2017. He holds a degree in politics and economics. He gained professional experience as a PR for a local political party before moving to journalism. Since 2017, he has pivoted his career towards blockchain technology, with principal interest in applications of blockchain technology in politics, business and society.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

CaptainAltcoin
Logo