TradeSanta vs. Cryptohopper vs. 3Commas vs. Quadency

In den letzten Jahren hat sich der Markt für Kryptowährungen von einem recht unbekannten Bereich, den die meisten Anleger nicht einmal mit einer 10-Fuß-Stange anfassen würden, zu einem der lukrativsten und beliebtesten Märkte unter jüngeren und technisch versierten Anlegern entwickelt, die auf immense Gewinne aus den spontanen Kursschwankungen der Technologie setzen und dabei oft „den Mond“ anvisieren. 

Ein derart volatiles Umfeld bedeutet, dass dieser Markt extrem emotionsbasiert ist und es für neuere Anleger schwierig ist, völlig logisch über die von ihnen getätigten Trades nachzudenken. Dieses Maß an Emotionen in Kombination mit dem Krypto-Trading, das rund um die Uhr läuft, bedeutet, dass Anleger, die Schwierigkeiten haben, das Risiko auf gesunde Weise zu managen, stark unter ihrer mentalen Gesundheit und ihrer Trading-Leistung leiden.

Diese Probleme sind nur ein kleiner Teil einer Fülle von Gründen, warum der jüngste Zustrom von Trading Bots für Trader von großem Nutzen ist. Sie machen das Trading nicht nur aus den oben genannten Gründen viel weniger stressig, sondern haben auch noch andere große Vorteile. Da die Kryptowährung niemals schläft, können diese Bots während der Nacht für Sie handeln und so sicherstellen, dass Sie unabhängig von der Uhrzeit keine gute Trading-Gelegenheit verpassen. Ein weiterer Grund, warum die Bots in diesem Markt so nützlich sind, ist, dass sie jeden Handel perfekt timen können, was manchmal schwierig sein kann, wenn Währungen in einer Stunde um 10 % fallen können.

Das Trading mit Kryptowährungen kann zu einem Vollzeitjob werden, vor allem während eines Bullenmarktes. Da es den größten Teil Ihrer Zeit und Ihres Kopfes in Anspruch nehmen und eine enorme Menge an Geld einbringen kann, wenn es richtig gemacht wird, ist es wichtig, dass Sie den Trading-Bot bekommen, der am besten für Sie ist. Deshalb haben wir diese kurze Anleitung für Sie erstellt, damit Sie sich zwischen den 4 Hauptkonkurrenten umsehen und entscheiden können, welcher Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entspricht.

3Commas Einleitung


3commas

Der erste auf unserer Liste ist die in Russland hergestellte Trading-Software 3Commas.io. 3Commas wurde 2017 entwickelt und gilt als eine der besten Krypto Trading Software da draußen. Es verfügt über eine Reihe von fortschrittlichen Eigenschaften und Funktionen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, mit Ihrem maximalen Potenzial zu handeln. Sie können extrem hilfreiche APIs und einige ungewöhnlichere Funktionen nutzen, die in der Szene weniger häufig zu sehen sind. Eine dieser Funktionen ist zum Beispiel das „Trailing“, mit dem Sie Ihre Gewinne maximieren können, wenn es zu einem Preisanstieg kommt.

Durch 3Commas sind Sie in der Lage, eine Reihe von beliebten Börsen zu nutzen, dazu gehören: Binance und sein Gegenstück; Binance US, Coinbase Pro, Bittrex, Bitfinex, Poloniex, KuCoin und einige mehr.

3Commas bietet eine Reihe von wettbewerbsfähigen Trading-Plänen an, angefangen von einer kostenlosen Version bis hin zu ihrer „Pro“-Version, die 49,50 $/Monat kostet.

Quadency Einleitung


Quadency

Gegründet im April 2018. Quadency Inc. mit Sitz in New York hat sein neues, modernes Trading-Terminal veröffentlicht, ein großartiges Stück Software, das alle Ihre Trading-Aktivitäten und Informationen an einem Ort aufbewahrt und es Ihnen ermöglicht, die Fakten und Zahlen über mehrere verschiedene Börsen zu analysieren. Für diese verschiedenen Börsen bietet Quadency eine breite Palette von Trading-Bots, die Sie nutzen können, um Ihren Gewinn zu maximieren.

Es ist Quadency gelungen, die Sicherheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit für seine Nutzer zu verbessern. Ein Beispiel dafür ist der Vorstoß von Quadency, eine große Anzahl von nativen Währungen anzubieten, um dies einfacher und verständlicher für diejenigen zu machen, die nicht so gängige Währungen wie den Euro und den US-Euro verwenden. Was die Sicherheit betrifft, so hat Quadency einige interessante Funktionen in petto. Das erste davon ist ein großartiges 2FA-System, das Hacker effektiv fernhält und dafür sorgt, dass Ihre Coins sicher sind. Dies wird durch ein TLS-System (kurz für Transport Layer System) unterstützt, das dazu beiträgt, dass keine bösen Hacker Ihre Coins in die Finger bekommen.

If you would have bet on the right coins this year you could easily have 10xed your capital…

You could even have made as much as 100x which means you could have turned $100 into as much as 10k.
Experts believe this will happen again in 2022, the only question is which coin do you bet on?
Our friends from WhaleTank are on top of it, working non-stop to find the best gems one can buy on the market.
Click here to test them out by joining their Telegram group.

Die Basisversion von Quadency ist kostenlos und bietet ein Trading-Limit von 10.000 $, was für ein kostenloses Konto recht großzügig ist. Sie sind auch sehr hilfsbereit, indem Sie einen Trading-Bot auf dieser Ebene zu verwenden, was ein großartiger Service ist, wenn man bedenkt, dass das Konto kostenlos ist. Sie haben 3 Stufen zur Verfügung mit dem Pro zur Verfügung nächsten kommen in bei $ 49 / Monat, das ups Ihr Trading-Limit auf $ 100.000 und können Sie die Verwendung von 10 einzelnen Trading-Bots. Schließlich haben wir ihre „institutionellen“ Plan, der auf diejenigen mit extrem hohen Wert Konten ausgerichtet ist. Es gibt nur wenige bis gar keine Einschränkungen und der Preis ist nur auf Anfrage bei Quadency direkt erhältlich.

Cryptohopper Einleitung


cryptohopper

Im Gegensatz zu den in Estland registrierten Institutionen für Kryptowährungen wurde Cryptohopper im Juli 2017 von einem Brüderpaar in Amsterdam gegründet. Ihre Mission war es, eine Plattform zu schaffen, die es Händlern ermöglichen würde, halbautomatische Trading-Bots in den Kryptowährungsmärkten effektiv zu nutzen, und sie haben es definitiv erreicht. Cryptohopper ist eine großartige Handelsplattform, die ihre Technologie mit vielen verschiedenen Börsen integriert hat, um Unterstützung für eine Reihe von Währungen und Trading-Möglichkeiten zu bieten.

Cryptohopper ist ebenfalls ein Cloud-basierter Dienst und bietet eine Reihe einzigartiger Funktionen. Die erste erwähnenswerte Funktion ist die Backtesting-Funktionalität, mit der Sie Ihre Strategien testen können. Es handelt sich hierbei um eine recht ungewöhnliche Funktion, die Cryptohopper von seinen Mitbewerbern abhebt. Ein weiteres Merkmal, das Sie kennen sollten, ist die große Auswahl an Indikatoren, die den Händlern mehr als 130 zur Verfügung stellt. 

Cryptohopper hat eine Reihe von verschiedenen komisch benannten Preisplänen im Angebot, die vom „Pioneer“, der kostenlos genutzt werden kann, bis zum Hero reichen, der für 83,25 Dollar pro Monat erhältlich ist.

visit Now
Cryptohopper

Read a complete Cryptohopper review here.

TradeSanta Einleitung


tradesanta

TradeSanta wurde 2018 gegründet und ist ein cloudbasierter, vollautomatischer Trading-Bot, der es Ihnen ermöglicht, an einer Vielzahl verschiedener beliebter Börsen zu handeln, einige davon sind: Binance, Bittrex, Bitfinex, HitBTC, UpBit und Huobi. Die Trading-Schnittstelle ist einfach zu verstehen und hilfreich für den Benutzer, so dass Sie effektiv und effizient eine Reihe von Kryptowährung Paare handeln können.

Tradesanta verfügt über eine Reihe verschiedener Einstellungen und Funktionen, die Händler nutzen können, um auf diesem lukrativen Markt Gewinne zu erzielen. Tradesanta ermöglicht es Händlern, Ziele zu setzen und verschiedene Strategien für das langfristige und kurzfristige Trading zu nutzen. Zusammen mit der umfangreichen Palette an technischen Tools wie Volumen, täglichen Filtern, sogar einem Bollinger-Filter und vielem mehr ist es ein großartiges Instrument für den Handel. Ein weiterer hilfreicher Aspekt der TradeSanta-Anwendung, der sie von anderen abhebt, ist die Tatsache, dass sie über ihre App, die auf Apple und Google Play verfügbar ist, auch auf Ihrem Telefon genutzt werden kann.

TradeSanta bietet zwei verschiedene kostenlose Probepläne bei 5 Tagen und einem Monat in der Länge, nach diesem bieten sie eine Reihe von bezahlten Plänen, die von einem Minimum von $ 14 pro Monat den ganzen Weg bis zu $ 70 pro Monat gehen.

visit Now
TradeSanta

Read a complete TradeSanta review here.

Vergleich von TradeSanta und Cryptohopper


Aufgrund der immensen Größe und Fähigkeiten von Cryptohopper gibt es ein paar Dinge, die es besser kann als sein Konkurrent TradeSanta. Der erste bemerkenswerte Unterschied hier ist, dass TradeSanta ist viel einfacher als Cryptohopper in Bezug auf seine Fähigkeiten. Obwohl dies für neuere Händler hilfreich sein kann, da sie nicht so leicht verwirrt und überwältigt werden, schränkt es die meisten Händler ein, da ihnen weniger Tools zur Verfügung stehen. Eine dieser fehlenden Funktionen wäre die Arbitrage-Funktionalität von Cryptohopper.

Ein weiteres Merkmal, das Cryptohopper vorantreibt, ist die Fülle der unterstützten Börsen. Zum Beispiel bietet Cryptohopper das Trading an den beliebten Börsen KuCoin und Kraken an, während diese Börsen auf der TradeSanta-Plattform nicht verfügbar sind. Dies kann für Benutzer ziemlich einschränkend sein, insbesondere für diejenigen, die diese Börsen für ihr Trading nutzen. Schließlich ist es, obwohl es sich um ein kleineres Problem handelt, dennoch erwähnenswert, dass TradeSanta keine Open-Source-Plattform wie Cryptohopper ist.

Es wäre jedoch falsch zu behaupten, dass TradeSanta nicht auch einige Vorteile gegenüber Cryptohopper hat. Im Gegensatz zu Cryptohopper hat TradeSanta ziemlich viel Aktivität und Beitrag in Telegram, die eine große Drehscheibe für den Handel und die Kryptowährung Szene im Allgemeinen ist. Darüber hinaus bietet TradeSanta eine längere Probezeit und billigere Pläne, dies hilft, seine geringeren Funktionen im Vergleich zu Cryptohopper zu rechtfertigen.

Zwischen diesen beiden Plattformen scheint Cryptohopper insgesamt die Nase vorn zu haben, denn obwohl TradeSanta eine brauchbare Trading-Anwendung mit eigenen Vorteilen ist, kann es nicht mit dem breiten Angebot an Börsen und Funktionen von Cryptohopper konkurrieren.

3Commas und Quadency im Vergleich


Dank Quadenz‘ Bestreben, eine All-in-One-Plattform zu schaffen, ist es dem Unternehmen gelungen, einige Vorteile gegenüber 3Commas herauszuarbeiten, und zwar einfach aufgrund der umfangreichen Funktionen und Optionen, die es seinen Nutzern bietet. Der erste große Unterschied ist die sehr einfache Schnittstelle. Es kann für neue Trader schwierig sein, sich auf der Plattform zurechtzufinden, da 3Commas visuell ziemlich überwältigend ist, während Quadency in der Lage ist, neuen Tradern eine viel einfachere Lernerfahrung zu bieten.

Ein interessantes Merkmal von Quadency ist, dass es Sie im Laufe der Zeit automatisch auf eines seiner Premium-Konten hochstufen kann, um seine Nutzer für ihre Treue zur Plattform zu belohnen. Dies ist einfach eine Funktion, die 3Commas nicht hat, wie die meisten Trading-Plattformen. 

Es ist schwer zu sagen, dass 3Commas die Nase vorn hat, denn Quadency bietet einfach viel mehr, was die Benutzerfreundlichkeit für neue Händler, das Funktionsangebot und die Treueprämien angeht.

Vergleich zwischen 3Commas und Cryptohopper


Beide Plattformen bieten ihren Nutzern einen großartigen Service, also werden wir hier versuchen, sie aufzuschlüsseln und festzustellen, wer was am besten kann. Das erste faszinierende Merkmal, das sie voneinander unterscheidet, ist, wie viel mehr Indikatoren und erweiterte Trading-Tools Cryptohopper über 3Commas hat. 3Commas fehlt eine Reihe von Indikatoren wie RSI, EMA und CCI, die für Händler in einem Bullenmarkt sehr hilfreich sein können, was wohl die wichtigste Zeit im Trading ist.

Das Gegenteil ist der Fall: 3Commas nutzt Euro Cost Averaging-Systeme, die auf den Daten der TradingView-Algorithmen basieren und sehr hilfreich sein können, um zu einem günstigen Zeitpunkt in den Markt einzusteigen. Sie erlauben Ihnen auch den Handel mit einer Reihe von verschiedenen Fonds und Coins, anstatt Sie auf jeweils einen zu beschränken. Dies ist eine große Hilfe, um das Trading-Erlebnis flexibler und einfacher für Händler zu machen, die schnell handeln müssen und ihre Optionen nicht einschränken wollen.

Beide Dienste bieten automatisierte Trading-Bots sowie die Möglichkeit, eigene zu erstellen, um sie an den jeweiligen Börsen zu nutzen. Obwohl 3Commas es schafft, den Prozess der Bot-Nutzung und -Erstellung durch seine benutzerfreundlichen Vorlagen und recht einfachen Bots zu vereinfachen, könnte man argumentieren, dass Einfachheit zu geringeren Gewinnen für Händler führt, aber das müssen Sie selbst entscheiden.

Es ist schwer zu sagen, dass es einen eindeutigen Gewinner zwischen diesen beiden großartigen Diensten gibt, da sie beide großartige Eigenschaften haben, die sie einzigartig machen und ihren Kunden großartige Dienste bieten.

Fazit


Der Bereich der Kryptowährung wächst massiv in Bezug auf Wert, Innovation, Möglichkeiten und mehr, und es ist fair zu sagen, dass die Einführung von Trading-Bots in den Markt ein weiteres Teil eines ständig wachsenden Puzzles einer Branche ist. Alle in dieser Liste genannten Bots werden dazu beitragen, das Trading für Trader viel einfacher und profitabler zu machen und die vielen schlaflosen Nächte zu beenden, die Trader manchmal durchmachen, wenn sie versuchen, in einem so volatilen Markt ein Vermögen zu verdienen.

Die Bots haben alle ihre eigenen einzigartigen, spielverändernden Eigenschaften, aber auch ihre Nachteile und Schwächen. Obwohl trotz ihrer Schwächen, alle Dienste und Software, wenn sie richtig verwendet werden und ihre Stärken können in große Gewinne für den Händler führen, damit zeigen, dass sie jeweils ihr Salz und Platz in der Kryptowährung Trading Markt wert sind.

Lesen Sie auch:

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Rene Peters

Rene Peters is editor-in-chief of CaptainAltcoin and is responsible for editorial planning and business development. After his training as an accountant, he studied diplomacy and economics and held various positions in one of the management consultancies and in couple of digital marketing agencies. He is particularly interested in the long-term implications of blockchain technology for politics, society and the economy.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

CaptainAltcoin
Logo

TradeSanta vs Cryptohopper vs 3Commas vs Quadency

In recent years, the cryptocurrency market has gone from a fairly unknown space that most investors wouldn’t touch with a 10-foot pole, to becoming one of the most lucrative and popular markets among younger and more tech-savvy investors, looking to create immense gains from the technology’s spontaneous price swings, often aiming for “the moon”. 

Such a volatile environment means that this market is extremely emotion-based, and it is hard for newer investors to think fully logically about trades they are making. This level of emotion combined with crypto-trading operating 24/7 means that investors who are struggling to manage the risk healthily suffer heavily in their mental health and trading performance.

These issues are just a small part of a plethora of reasons why the recent influx of trading bots is greatly beneficial to traders. Not only do they make trading much less stressful for the reasons above, but they also have other great benefits too. With cryptocurrency never going to sleep, these bots can trade for you during the night, making sure that no matter the time, you won’t miss a good trading opportunity. Another reason why the bots are so useful in this market is that they can time each trade perfectly, which can sometimes be tricky when currencies can drop 10% in an hour.

Cryptocurrency trading can become a full-time job, especially during a bull market. As it can take up most of your time, head space and provide a tremendous amount of money if done right, therefore it is important you get the trading bot that is best for you. That is why we have created this short guide for you to look between the 4 main competitors and decide which one suits your needs the best.

3Commas intro


3commas

First on our list we have the Russian made trading software, 3Commas.io. Built in 2017, 3Commas is regarded as one of the best crypto trading software out there. It boasts an array of advanced features and functions that enables you to trade at your maximum potential. Allowing you to make use of extremely helpful APIs and some more unusual features less commonly seen in the scene. One of these features for example is “trailing” which allows you to maximise your profits when there is a rise in price.

Through 3Commas you are able to make use of a number of popular exchanges, these include: Binance and its counterpart; Binance US, Coinbase Pro, Bittrex, Bitfinex, Poloniex, KuCoin and quite a few more.

3Commas offers a range of competitive trading plans, starting from a free version, all the way up to their “pro” version, coming in at $49.50/month.

Quadency intro


Quadency

Established back in April 2018. Quadency Inc, based in New York released their smooth, modern new trading terminal, a great piece of software that kept all your trading activity, and information in one spot that allows you to analyse the facts and figures across multiple different exchanges. Across these multiple exchanges, Quadency provides a wide range of trading bots for you to make use of and maximise your profit.

Quadency has been great in enhancing its security and usability for its users. An example of this is Quadency’s push to feature a large number of native currencies, to make this easier and more understandable for those not using that are not as mainstream as the Euro and the US Dollar. In terms of security, they have a few interesting features up their sleeve. This first of this is a great 2FA system that effectively keeps out hackers and makes sure your coins are safe. This is supported by a TLS system (short for Transport Layer System) which helps to ensure no nasty hackers get ahold of your coins.

If you would have bet on the right coins this year you could easily have 10xed your capital…

You could even have made as much as 100x which means you could have turned $100 into as much as 10k.
Experts believe this will happen again in 2021, the only question is which coin do you bet on?
My friend and cryptocurrency expert Dirk is personally betting on 3 under-the-radar cryptocurrencies for huge ROI in 2021..
Click here to learn what these coins are (watch till the end of the presentation).

The most basic edition of Quadency is free and features a $10,000 trading limit which is quite generous for a free account. They are also very helpful in allowing you to use a trading bot at this tier, which is a great service considering the account is free. They have 3 tiers available with the Pro being available next coming in at $49/month, this ups your trading limit to $100,000 and lets you make use of 10 individual trading bots. Lastly, we have their “institutional” plan which is geared towards those with extremely high value accounts. This account features little to no restrictions and its price is only available upon request from Quadency directly.

Cryptohopper intro


cryptohopper

Unlike the Estonian-registered theme of cryptocurrency institutions, Cryptohopper was founded by a pair of brothers in Amsterdam, in July 2017. Their mission was to create a platform that would enable traders to effectively use semi-automated trading bots in the cryptocurrency markets and they have definitely achieved it. Cryptohopper is a great trading platform that has integrated its technology with many different exchanges in order to provide support for a range of currencies and trading possibilities.

Cryptohopper is also a cloud-based service and provides its fair share of unique features. The first of these worth mentioning is their backtesting functionalities that help you to test your strategies. This is quite an uncommon feature and helps to set Cryptohopper apart from its competitors. Another of these features you should know about is their vast array of indicators available, offering over 130 to traders. 

Cryptohopper has a range of different comically named pricing plans on offer, ranging from the “Pioneer” which can be utilised for free, to the Hero, available at $83.25 per month.

visit Now
Cryptohopper

Read a complete Cryptohopper review here.

TradeSanta intro


tradesanta

Founded in 2018, TradeSanta is a cloud-based fully automated trading bot that allows you to trade on a multitude of different popular exchanges, some of these include: Binance, Bittrex, Bitfinex, HitBTC, UpBit and Huobi. The trading interface is easy to understand and helpful to the user, helping you effectively and efficiently trade a range of cryptocurrency pairs.

Tradesanta has a range of different settings and functions for traders to use to make a profit off of this lucrative market. They let traders use target setting and make use of different strategies catering to both long-term and short-term trading. This combined with their extensive array of technical tools such as volume, daily filters, even a Bollinger filter and more make it a great piece of trading equipment. Another helpful part of the TradeSanta application, that also helps set it apart is that it is operable on your phone, through their app available on Apple and Google Play.

TradeSanta offers two different free trial plans at 5 days and one month in length, after this they offer a range of paid plans that go from a minimum of $14 a month all the way up to $70 a month.

visit Now
TradeSanta

Read a complete TradeSanta review here.

Comparing TradeSanta and Cryptohopper


Due to Cryptohopper’s immense size and capabilities, there are a few things that it manages to do better than its competitor TradeSanta. The first notable difference here is that TradeSanta is much simpler than Cryptohopper in terms of its capabilities. Although this can be helpful to newer traders as they don’t get confused and overwhelmed as easily, it does limit most traders by offering less tools at their disposal. One of these features missing would be Cryptohopper’s Arbitrage functionalities.

Another feature that pushes Cryptohopper ahead is its plethora of supported exchanges. For example, Cryptohopper offers trading on the popular exchanges KuCoin and Kraken, whereas these exchanges are not available on the TradeSanta platform. This can be quite limiting for users, especially those who use these exchanges for their trading. Lastly, although a more minor issue, it is still worth noting that TradeSanta is not an open-source platform like Cryptohopper.

Though it would be false to say that TradeSanta didn’t also have some advantages over Cryptohopper. Unlike Cryptohopper, TradeSanta has quite a lot of activity and contribution in Telegram, which is a large hub for trading and the cryptocurrency scene in general. On top of this, TradeSanta does provide a longer trial period and cheaper plans, this helps justify its lesser features compared to Cryptohopper.

Between these two platforms, it seems that Cryptohopper emerges on top overall, as despite TradeSanta being a viable trading application with its own benefits, it isn’t able to compete with Cryptohopper’s wide range of exchanges and features.

Comparing 3Commas and Quadency


Due to Quadency’s push to create an all-in-one platform, it has managed to establish a few advantages over 3Commas simply due to its extensive range of features and options it provides to its users. The first major difference is its very simple interface. Due to 3Commas being quite overwhelming visually, in particular for new traders, it can be hard for them to find their feet on the platform, whereas Quadency is able to offer a much easier learning experience to new traders.

An interesting feature at Quadency is that it can automatically upgrade you to one of their premium accounts over time, helping to reward their users for their loyalty to the platform. This is simply a feature that 3Commas doesn’t have, like most trading platforms. 

Between these two, it is hard to say that 3Commas comes out on top as Quadency simply offers so much more in terms of the ease of use for new traders, their range of features and loyalty rewards.

Comparing 3Commas and Cryptohopper


Both platforms offer a great service to their users so here we are going to try and break them down and establish who does what the best. The first intriguing feature that sets them apart is how much more indicators and advanced trading tools Cryptohopper has over 3Commas. 3Commas lacks a range of indicators such as RSI, EMA and CCI which can be very helpful to traders in a bull market, which is arguably the most important time in trading.

Though on the contrary, 3Commas makes use of Dollar Cost Averaging systems by using data from TradingView algorithms, which can be immensely helpful for entering the market at a beneficial moment. They also allow you trade on a range of different funds and coins instead of limiting you to one at a time. This is a great help in making the trading experience more flexible and easy for traders who need to do things fast and don’t want to limit their options.

Both services offer automated trading bots, as well as the option to create your own to use on their respective exchanges. Though 3Commas does manage to make the bot using and creating processes easier through their easy-to-use templates and quite simple bots, though it could be argued that simplicity will result in less profits for traders, it’s up to you to decide.

It is hard to say that there is definite winner between these two great services, as they both have great features that make them unique and offer great services to their customers.

Conclusion – TradeSanta vs 3commas vs Cryptohopper vs Quadency


The cryptocurrency space is growing massively in terms of value, innovation, opportunities and more and it is fair to say that the introduction of trading bots into the market is another piece of an ever-growing puzzle of an industry. All of the bots mentioned on this list will help to make trading much easier and more profitable for traders and end the many sleepless nights that traders sometimes go through when trying to earn a fortune in such a volatile market.

The bots all come with their own unique, game-changing features, and also their downfalls and weaknesses too. Though despite their weaknesses, all the services and software when used correctly and to their strengths can result in great profits for the trader, hence showing that they are each worth their salt and place in the cryptocurrency trading market.

Read also:

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Rene Peters

Rene Peters is editor-in-chief of CaptainAltcoin and is responsible for editorial planning and business development. After his training as an accountant, he studied diplomacy and economics and held various positions in one of the management consultancies and in couple of digital marketing agencies. He is particularly interested in the long-term implications of blockchain technology for politics, society and the economy.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

CaptainAltcoin
Logo