Revuto Coin Test & Kurs Prognose – Wo kann man Revuto kaufen?

Revuto ist eine auf Krypto basierende Abo-Zahlungslösung und baut auf Cardano’s skalierbarem Smart Contract Netzwerk auf. Die Plattform verwandelt die digitale Wallet der Mitglieder in eine digitale Bank und ermöglicht es ihnen, wiederkehrende Zahlungen für ihre bevorzugten Waren und Dienstleistungen durchzuführen.

Revuto zielt darauf ab, das Gesamtkonzept für die Bezahlung von Abonnements zu verändern, indem es den Nutzern mehr Flexibilität bietet.

Revuto website homepage

Probleme, die Revuto zu lösen versucht


Für Menschen, die gerne online einkaufen, kann die Verwaltung mehrerer Online-Einkäufe und -Abonnements eine der größten Herausforderungen sein. Erschwerend kommt hinzu, dass viele Anbieter immer wieder Methoden entwickeln, die die Nutzer davon abhalten, ihre Dienste abzubrechen oder abzumelden.

Revuto hat eine DApp-Plattform entwickelt, die auf der skalierbaren Cardano Blockchain basiert und Nutzern hilft, ihre Online-Abonnements zu verwalten und zu kontrollieren. Mit der Revuto DApp können Sie wiederkehrende Zahlungen für digitale Online-Nachrichten und Apple-Musik verwalten.

Revuto will die Vorteile von Fiat-Währungen nutzen und mit der Geschwindigkeit, den geringen Kosten und der hohen Effizienz von Kryptowährungen kombinieren. Die Plattform wird über eine Debitkarte verfügen, die für die Bezahlung bei der Anmeldung zu Online-Diensten verwendet wird. Die Karte wird auch beim Kauf der einheimischen Kryptowährung REVU verwendet werden.

Revuto crypto homepage

Vorteile von Revuto


–         Benutzer können Online-Abonnements einfach aktivieren und deaktivieren

–        Zahlungen über Cardano und REVU

–         Abonnements und deren wiederkehrende Zahlungen genehmigen, sperren oder snoozen

–         Benutzer können die Kryptos staken, um zusätzliche Vorteile zu erhalten

–        Zugang zu einem robusten Empfehlungsbonus in REVU für jeden Benutzer, der der Plattform vorgestellt wird

–        Verdienen Sie Cashback in REVU für jede mit Revuto getätigte Abonnementzahlung

Tippen Sie auf die DApp um zu bezahlen


Kryptowährungen werden als die Zukunft der Finanzen angepriesen, die bei der Internet-Generation, dem digitalen Zeitalter, den Millennials und sogar den Boomern gut ankommt. Dezentrales Finanzwesen bietet alternative, tragfähige Lösungen für das weitgehend kaputte traditionelle Finanzsystem.

Auch wenn Kryptowährungen als revolutionär angesehen werden, müssen noch viele Verbesserungen vorgenommen werden, um das Niveau einer Mainstream-Währung zu erreichen. Während die Blockchain-Technologie selbst bedeutende Schritte gemacht hat, einschließlich der Entwicklung von benutzerfreundlichen Wallets und Ledgern mit hohem Durchsatz, müssen kleine Probleme wie Abonnements ausgebügelt werden, wenn digitale Währungen es mit fiats aufnehmen sollen.

Revuto wird als ein Schritt in die richtige Richtung und ein logistischer Schritt in der Entwicklung der Kryptowährung gesehen. Eine der größten Herausforderungen, die sich negativ auf die Massenakzeptanz von Kryptowährung ausgewirkt haben, sind die Einschränkungen, wenn es um die Bezahlung von realen Notwendigkeiten geht.

Mit Revuto können Nutzer wiederkehrende Zahlungen für wichtige und essentielle Dienste erstellen und aufrechterhalten, von denen viele zum täglichen Leben gehören, wie die Bezahlung von Spotify, Netflix, Essenskits, Kosmetika und sogar Software-as-a-Service.

Die Revuto DApp soll digitale Assets aufwerten, indem sie ihnen den Nutzen einer Fiat-Währung sowie die grenzenlosen und erlaubnisfreien Vorteile digitaler Währungen verleiht.

Neuerfindung der Abonnementwirtschaft


Mit dem Aufwärtstrend der globalen digitalen Wirtschaft sind Abonnements ein Boom, aber aufgrund der fragmentierten Natur der Abonnementwirtschaft finden sich die Nutzer immer wieder in einem Strudel von Zahlungen wieder, die sie nicht bewältigen können und von denen sie nichts wissen.

Revu Token distribution

Das Revuto-Ökosystem wird durch den nativen Token REVU angetrieben, der an Nutzer verteilt wird, die Cardano-native Token zur Bezahlung von Abonnements verwenden. Der REVU Token kann nicht nur für die Bezahlung von Abonnements verwendet werden, sondern auch für Stakes, um zusätzliche Renditen zu erzielen oder sogar um Krypto-Kredite zu erhalten.  Es ist auch ein Governance Token, der es den Nutzern ermöglicht, über verschiedene Vorschläge und Anregungen abzustimmen, die die Zukunft von Revuto als Ganzes gestalten.

Wer würde von Revuto profitieren?


Revuto wurde mit Blick auf die Interessen des digitalen Zeitalters entwickelt. Die Plattform hilft insbesondere Nutzern mittlerer bis großer digitaler Dienste, die mehrere Jahresabonnements erneuern müssen. Zu den Kundensegmenten gehören unter anderem Krypto-Befürworter, frühe Tech-Anhänger, technisch versierte Personen, Freiberufler, Millennials und Selbstständige.  Das Startup zielt auch auf SaaS-Dienstleister ab, die das Abonnement ihrer Dienste automatisieren und vereinfachen müssen.

Revuto sagt, dass es sich verpflichtet hat, die wachsende Abo-Wirtschaft zu stärken, indem es die Bezahlung rationalisiert und die Nutzer vor Geldverlusten durch mysteriöse Abo-Gebühren, versteckte Gebühren und nicht autorisierte Abos schützt.

Revuto’s $1,7 Millionen Privatrunde


Revuto hat vor kurzem eine private Finanzierungsrunde in Höhe von 1,7 Millionen US-Dollar abgeschlossen. Die Mittel sollen dazu verwendet werden, die Krypto-Zahlungslösungen des Unternehmens zu überarbeiten. Die Runde zog mehrere führende Blockchain-Investoren unter der Leitung von BlackDragon VC an.

Nach Angaben von CEO Josipa Majic ist Revuto die erste dezentrale App (dApp), die auf der Cardano Blockchain an den Start geht und soll die Fähigkeit des Netzwerks demonstrieren, hohe Transaktionen mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und geringen Kosten zu verwalten.

Lesen Sie auch: Beste Cardano Wallets – Welche Wallet für ADA wählen? Cardano Kurs Prognose

Revuto Coin Kurs Prognose 2021 – 2025


Angesichts des Hypes um Cardano und der bevorstehenden Einführung von Smart Contracts ist der Preis des Tokens Revuto extrem gut positioniert, um von diesem Hype zu profitieren. Wenn das Team seine Roadmap in Kombination mit einer erfolgreichen Einführung von Cardano Smart Contracts erfüllt, könnte der Revuto Coin einen 100-fachen ROI für seine ICO-Investoren erzielen.

Wie funktioniert Revuto?


Mit der dezentralen mobilen Anwendung von Revuto können Nutzer Abonnementzahlungen genehmigen, blockieren oder snoozen. Wenn Nutzer für Abonnements über die Revuto dApp bezahlen, werden sie mit Bargeld belohnt und können auch Mikrokredite mit ihren gestaketen Assets als Sicherheit aufnehmen.

Defi micro lending revuto

Die Lending-Funktion ermöglicht es Nutzern, auf Liquidität zuzugreifen, ihre Ressourcen zu verwalten und den Überblick über wichtige Abonnements zu behalten. Es wird erwartet, dass die Revuto dApp in zwei Phasen eingeführt wird, wobei die erste Phase die Einführung von abonnementbezogenen Zahlungen beinhaltet. In der ersten Phase wird die Plattform hauptsächlich auf bestehende Zahlungsabwickler zurückgreifen, um Krypto-to-Fiat-Swaps zu erleichtern.

In der ersten Phase werden die virtuellen Revuto-Debitkarten zur Unterstützung von Fiat-Zahlungen, dem Cardano-eigenen Stablecoin EURR und REVU Token verwendet.

Im zweiten Schritt will Revuto sein Produktangebot erweitern, indem es mehr Dienstleistungen und Unterstützung für andere Zahlungen wie Kabel- und Mobiltelefonrechnungen, Versorgungsunternehmen und sogar Fitnessstudio-Mitgliedschaften anbietet. Es wird auch auf einen eigenen lizenzierten Zahlungsabwickler setzen, um Systemausfälle zu minimieren und die Gewinnspanne zu erhöhen.

Vorteile und Nachteile von Revuto


Vorteile


–        Ermöglicht den Benutzern eine effiziente Verwaltung ihrer Abonnements

–         Eröffnet einen neuen Nutzen, der bisher nicht gut erforscht wurde

–        Ermöglicht Nutzern die Aufnahme von Krypto Krediten

–        Sehr geringe Gebühren

Nachteile


–         Das Unternehmen bringt ein neues Produkt auf den Markt, das in Konkurrenz zu bereits etablierten Blockchain-Produkten steht

–         Die Marktnachfrage ist möglicherweise gering

Revutos Hauptkonkurrenten


Während Revuto eine relativ neue und einzigartige Nische bedient, ist es sicherlich nicht das erste und nicht das einzige Unternehmen. Zu den größten Konkurrenten in diesem Sektor gehören Chargify und ChargeBee. Der Hauptvorteil von Revuto gegenüber seinen Mitbewerbern ist seine Fähigkeit, Anbieter wie Satellitendienstleister und Netflix-Dienste, um nur einige zu nennen, zu bedienen.

intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Tags:

Torsten Hartmann

Torsten Hartmann

Torsten Hartmann has been an editor in the CaptainAltcoin team since August 2017. He holds a degree in politics and economics. He gained professional experience as a PR for a local political party before moving to journalism. Since 2017, he has pivoted his career towards blockchain technology, with principal interest in applications of blockchain technology in politics, business and society.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

CaptainAltcoin
Logo

Revuto Coin Review & Price Prediction – Where To Buy Revuto?

Revuto is a crypto-based subscription payments solution and built on Cardano’s scalable smart contract network. The platform transforms members’ digital wallet into a digital bank and enables them to complete recurring payments for their favorite goods and services.

Revuto is aimed at changing the overall concept about payment for subscriptions by delivering more flexibility to users.

Revuto website homepage

Problems that Revuto seeks to solve


For people who are fans of online shopping, one of the biggest challenges can be managing multiple online purchases and subscriptions. This is even complicated by the fact that many service providers always devise methods that discourage users from discontinuing or unsubscribing from their services.

Revuto has developed a DApp platform based on the scalable Cardano blockchain that helps users to manage and control their online subscriptions. With Revuto DApp you can manage recurring payments on online digital news and Apple music.

Revuto intends to tap into the advantages of fiat currency and combine with the speed, low cost, and high efficiency that come with cryptocurrencies. The platform will have a debit card that will be used to make payment when subscribing to online services. The card will also be used when buying the native cryptocurrency REVU.

Revuto crypto homepage

Benefits of Revuto


·         Users can easily activate and deactivate from online subscriptions

·         Make payments through Cardano and REVU

·         Approve, Block or Snooze subscriptions and their recurring payments

·         Users can stake the cryptos to access extra benefits

·         Access a robust referral bonus in REVU for each user introduced to the platform

·         Earn cashback in REVU for every subscription payment made with Revuto

If you would have bet on the right coins this year you could easily have 10xed your capital…

You could even have made as much as 100x which means you could have turned $100 into as much as 10k.
Experts believe this will happen again in 2021, the only question is which coin do you bet on?
My friend and cryptocurrency expert Dirk is personally betting on 3 under-the-radar cryptocurrencies for huge ROI in 2021..
Click here to learn what these coins are (watch till the end of the presentation).

Tap the DApp to pay


Cryptocurrencies are being touted as the future of finance that resonates well with the internet generation, the digital era, the millennials and even boomers. Decentralized finance is offering alternative viable solutions to the largely broken traditional finance system.

However, cryptocurrencies are being seen as revolutionary, a lot of improvements need to be done to get to the level of mainstream currency. While blockchain technology itself has made significant steps, including building user-friendly wallets and high throughput ledgers, small issues like subscriptions need to be ironed out if digital currencies are to take on fiats.

Revuto is seen as a step in the right direction and a logistical move in the evolution of cryptocurrency. One of the biggest challenges that have negatively affected mass adoption of cryptocurrency is limitations when it comes to payment of real-world necessities.

With Revuto, users can create and maintain recurring payments for crucial and essential services, many of which are part of one’s day-to-day life like paying for Spotify, Netflix, dinner kits, cosmetics, and even software-as-a-service.

The Revuto DApp is expected to supercharge digital assets by giving them the utility of fiat currency as well as the borderless and permissionless benefits of using digital currencies.

Reinventing the Subscription Economy


With the global digital economy on a bullish trend, subscriptions are a boom but due to the fragmented nature of the subscription economy, users always find themselves held up in a tailspin of payments they cannot manage, and some which they know nothing about.

Revu Token distribution

The Revuto ecosystem is powered by native token REVU which is distributed to users for using Cardano-native tokens to pay subscriptions. The REVU token in addition to being used for payment of subscription can be staked to access additional returns or even to obtain crypto-backed loans.  It is also a governance token that allows users to vote on various proposals and suggestions that shape the future of Revuto as a whole.

Who Would Benefit From Revuto?


Revuto was designed with the interests of a digital age in mind. In particular, the platform helps mid to heavy digital services users that have multiple annual subscription renewals. Client segments include crypto advocates, early tech adopters, tech-savvy individuals, freelancers, millennials, and freelancers among others.  The startup is also targeting SaaS service providers that need to automate and simplify subscription to their services. 

Revuto says it is committed to strengthening the growing subscription economy by streamlining payment and protecting users from loss of money through mysterious subscription charges, hidden fees, and unauthorized subscriptions.

Revuto’s $1.7 million private round


Revuto recently completed a $1.7 million private round with the funds expected to be used to revamp the company’s crypto subscription payment solutions. The round attracted several leading blockchain investors led by BlackDragon VC.

According to CEO Josipa Majic, Revuto is the first decentralized app (dApp) to launch on the Cardano blockchain and is expected to demonstrate the network’s ability to manage high transactions at high speed and low cost.

Read also: Best Cardano Wallets – What Wallet for ADA To Choose? Cardano Price Prediction

Revuto Coin Price Prediction 2021 – 2025


Considering the hype around Cardano and its imminent launch of smart contracts, Revuto token price is extremely well positioned to take advantage of that hype. If the team delivers on their roadmap in combination with a successful launch of Cardano smart contracts, Revuto coin might do a 100x ROI for its ICO investors.

How Does Revuto Work?


With the Revuto decentralized mobile application, users approve, block or snooze subscription payments. As users pay for subscriptions via the Revuto dApp, they are rewarded with cash and can also take out micro-loans using their staked assets as security.

Defi micro lending revuto

The lending feature allows users to access liquidity, manage their resources, and keep track of key subscriptions. The Revuto dApp is expected to be launched in two phases with the first phase involving launch of subscription-related payments. In the first phase, the platform will mainly rely on existing payment processors to facilitate crypto-to-fiat swaps.

In the first phase, the Revuto Virtual Debit Cards will be used to support fiat payments, Cardano-native EURR stablecoin, and REVU tokens.

In the second, Revuto intends to broaden its product offering by adding more services and support for other payments like cable and cell phone bills, utilities, and even gym memberships. The company will also rely on its own licensed payment processor, a move aimed at minimizing system failure and increasing profit margin.

Pros and Cons of Revuto


Pros


·         Allows users to efficiently manage their subscriptions

·         Opens up a new utility that has not been well explored before

·         Allows users to take out crypto loans

·         Very low fees involved

Cons


·         The company is launching a new product that competes with already established blockchain products

·         Market demand may be low

Revuto’s main competitors


While Revuto is operating a relatively new and unique niche, it is certainly not the first and not alone. Top competitors in the sector include Chargify and ChargeBee. The main advantage of Revuto over its peers is its ability to cater for vendors like Satellite service providers, and Netflix services to name a few.

8 Total Score
Revuto

PROS
  • Allows users to efficiently manage their subscriptions
  • Opens up a new utility that has not been well explored before
  • Allows users to take out crypto loans
  • Very low fees involved
CONS
  • The company is launching a new product that competes with already established blockchain products
  • Market demand may be low
intelligent crypto
How are  regular people making returns of as much as 27,144% in a year?  By picking the right coin at the right time - click the button to learn more.
Crypto arbitration still works like a charm, if you do it right! Check out Bitsgap, leading crypto arbitrage bot to learn the best way of doing it.

CaptainAltcoin's writers and guest post authors may or may not have a vested interest in any of the mentioned projects and businesses. None of the content on CaptainAltcoin is investment advice nor is it a replacement for advice from a certified financial planner. The views expressed in this article are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of CaptainAltcoin.com

Tags:

Torsten Hartmann

Torsten Hartmann has been an editor in the CaptainAltcoin team since August 2017. He holds a degree in politics and economics. He gained professional experience as a PR for a local political party before moving to journalism. Since 2017, he has pivoted his career towards blockchain technology, with principal interest in applications of blockchain technology in politics, business and society.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

CaptainAltcoin
Logo